Identification Post As A Steemkid| 20% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello kids,

With joy of heart and mind, I humbly appear before this great community to make my verification post and to get verified as a kid of this aweinspiring community.

Being a member of this community have been my dream for a while now and I decided that I must belong to this great community.

I also appreciate my dearest mother @ngoenyi for her support in guiding me on how to go about it.

  • As a kid, my username on the steemit platform is @jueco
  • I am 18years of age, born on the 5th of February 2003, and it can be confirmed here
  • I am out of secondary school, I am in the university

IMG_20220126_001205_798.jpg

  • I have no special need other than to be a verified kid of this great community and enjoy it's wonderful privilege.

I hope to be verified soon

Cc @steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemkids community, please, always make a quality post and follow all rules. Don't plagiarize or else you will be muted from the community

Welcome to this beautiful community where you can develop all your talents and enjoy charming initiatives. It is good to see your delegation, I wish you much success and that you can soon achieve many goals with us. A hug from Venezuela.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot, I wish to do more, the more I grow the more I'll do, thanks...but I'll need the support of the community 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82