Unforgettable Punishment?

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

the-cry-4762423_1280.jpg

Pixabay

INTRODUCTION


Hello, good morning to all steemians here in Steem Kids & Parents it's another faithful morning I believe we all had a good and peaceful night rest, waking up joyfully to a work toward achieving our todays target.

Here is my participation on a Contest Unforgettable Punishment organized and published by @drhira here in Steem Kids & Parent community.
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE9uKarBdLEJx8Ut9ggwg2k1rtTCbxT71op4aCZ4YL1mCfcVmV2rq1cNsao755CYDThbtcnhU.png


My unforgettable punishment

expression-7108278_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Punishment is one way of imposing a penalty for someone that has committed a wrong doing or violated a rule or law. I got punished several as a way to correct my mistakes, those from a disciple can really relate to this. Not only home, infact most of my punishments were in school.

Some may think punishment is for only those who were not born with silver spoon, No as long as you grew up from a disciple home or school there's no way you can escape this it is natural.

This contest remind me of the unforgettable punishment I got when I was in secondary school. They was one of our physics teacher by name Mr, Victor, he is known when mentioned for being discipline and strict.

One of his policy was that he shouldn't be in the class before any student no matter any circumstance and also our note Must be up to date, I personally don't love being punished so I tried my best to make sure I follow his rules and regulations, But one day I fell a victim and got punished bitterly.

What really happened?, You may eagerly want to know. It this happened when I was very sick that I couldn't attend to school for two days, when I started recovery the third day I decided to resume though I was still on medication, to complete the treatment I need to be taking my injection morning and evening.

So getting to where I use to take the treatment before school was a little challenging, I went to school late that day and most of my notes were outdated, getting to school unfortunately he was in the class, so I took permission as usual for students to get in to the class, that was when he asked "young man why are you late!?" I was trying to explain the whole situation but he didn't pay attention.

I was ask to Walk around the school with my knee on a stoney ground full of broken bricks, it was so painful that I felt dying would've been the best option. I that day can skip my memory and I makes it as my unforgettable punishment.
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE9uKarBdLEJx8Ut9ggwg2k1rtTCbxT71op4aCZ4YL1mCfcVmV2rq1cNsao755CYDThbtcnhU.png

Dear @bossj23 @fortwis09 @samuelnkenta @beloved1 and @emmy01 I will love to also read about your unforgettable punishment, so I invite you guys to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post today, love you all.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE9uKarBdLEJx8Ut9ggwg2k1rtTCbxT71op4aCZ4YL1mCfcVmV2rq1cNsao755CYDThbtcnhU.png
CC: @goodybest @patjewell @steemkidss
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE9uKarBdLEJx8Ut9ggwg2k1rtTCbxT71op4aCZ4YL1mCfcVmV2rq1cNsao755CYDThbtcnhU.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13