Week #21. My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago (edited)

1689111061298.jpg

Hello,
good evening to all STEEM KIDS AND PARENTS family. Here is my participation on a Contest My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem Organized and published by @ngoenyi.

Here I will love to share an album of a special day I had for the past months.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE9uKarBdLEJx8Ut9ggwg2k1rtTCbxT71op4aCZ4YL1mCfcVmV2rq1cNsao755CYDThbtcnhU (1).png

MY GRADUATION DAY AT MINDSET ICT ACADEMY, UYO.

Since we all are now in a digital world, therefore it is compulsory that we as a digital native need to aquire computer skills so as to cope with the world of nowadays, I made a decision of acquiring as much computer skills I can.

My first step begins when I finished my secondary education, I didn't wait I told my parent that I will love to get a computer skill that everything is going digitally, they agreed with my opinion, so I went and apply with MINDSET ICT ACADEMY and fortunately I was admitted.

I love things that are critical I choosed COMPUTER ENGINEERING along side with GRAPHICS DESIGN, the place was actually a comfortable place to learn because they are equipped with enough computers and good tutors.

There, my Engineering teacher was @manuelhooks, he is good enough when talking about teaching to his students understanding, I also love him for his playful manners when teaching and the easiness to interact in his class.

We all do everything waiting to reap with what we sow(🤣). And the the landed on 28th October 2022, it was amazing day for me to graduate as the BEST TECHNICIAN an award attachment.

I wasn't the only one that graduated I had other colleagues which we celebrated together.

1689111061298.jpg

We snapped a lot of pictures to keep as memories, that's why on since this Contest matches, below are the pictures I will love to share here.

1694253223577.jpg

the picture of the CEO MINDSET ICT ACADEMY(Mr, Itoro Udoinyang).
the picture was snapped by one of the staff member

Picture of the Manager/data processing teacher(Mrs, comfort Itoro)

1694253174300.jpg

1694253185351.jpg

picture of our graphics designing teacher (Mr Godswill Akpan)
Me assisting our new student

1688914102062.jpg

1689111061298.jpg

group picture of all the graduating students

Am so sorry, the picture of Mr Emmanuel my Engineering teacher is not here due to the fact that I lost the phone my phone. And there's no way to retrieve back those pictures I snapped. This few ones are the ones my friend snapped

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE9uKarBdLEJx8Ut9ggwg2k1rtTCbxT71op4aCZ4YL1mCfcVmV2rq1cNsao755CYDThbtcnhU (1).png

I really love the Idea of this content My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem it brings back all the memories that happens at the event and my pictures is saved and I surely believe it is safe here with steemkids & parents community.

Thanks for your precious time reading my participation, here I will love to invite

@samuelnkent
@bossj23
@manuelhooks
@udyliciouz
@goodybest
@bela90
@emmy01
@usoro01
@mesola
@blessing-okere

To participate in this great contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for your entry in my contest. I have taken note of it

 10 months ago 

Thanks very much ma ❣️

 10 months ago 

I left Mindset lCT Academy early 2021,
It is one of the best ict training institute, saving your graduation with steem is a good idea.

 10 months ago 

Thanks dearie, am glad to know you were my senior colleague.❣️

 10 months ago 

You are welcome.

 10 months ago 

This post has been shared on Tweeter click here to view

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
#burnsteem25x
Verification date:2023-09-10

MODs Comment: Your graduation picutes are worth saving with steem. I wish you success in the contest.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 10 months ago 

Thanks very much @m-fdo for supporting me 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20