My Parents, My Everything! I Love My ParentssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221117_003507.jpg

Mom, Me & Brother

Assalamualaikum,
How are you all?
Welcome to my blog once again. On this busy day, I want to join the contest organised by Steem Kids & Parents community. This week, a very interesting topic is given and that is My Parents, My Everything! l Love My Parents.

Do you really love your parents? Why do you love your them? Tell us how important they are to you.

I do love my parents, even though they can be frustrating at times. They have always been there for me and have supported me through thick and thin. I know that they love me and that they want what is best for me, even if we don't always see eye to eye.

I love my parents because they are always there for me when I need them. They are always willing to help me with anything I need, and they are always there to support me.

My parents are extremely important to me. They have always been there for me, whether I needed help with homework, a shoulder to cry on, or just someone to talk to. They have always been supportive of me and my dreams, and I know that I can always count on them.

IMG_20221117_003553.jpg

Our Big Family
How do you show your love to your parents?

There is no one answer to this question since everyone's parents are different and everyone shows love in different ways. However, some ways to show love to your parents could include cooking or cleaning for them, taking them on a special date, or simply telling them how much you appreciate them.

IMG_20221117_003540.jpg

Brothers, Papa & Uncles
When do you show your love to your parents?

I show my love to my parents by spending time with them, doing things for them, and telling them how much I appreciate them.

IMG_20221117_003519.jpg

Mom & Me
What have you learned from your parents?

Some things I've learned from my parents are: the importance of being honest, the importance of being kind to others, the importance of being responsible, and the importance of being hardworking.

Conclusion

There is no one answer to this question as every parent is different. Some parents may be very involved in their child's life, while others may be more hands-off. Some parents may be very strict, while others may be more relaxed. Ultimately, it is up to the parents to decide how they want to raise their child.

I invite three of my friends to join this contest @rumman @nijam468 @monnacox

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @joynalabedin so much for sharing this quality content with us.

Status Club
Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
9.1(0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
16-11-22


period of club : 2 months


You belongs to club75 and not club100

CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 43.347 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you for sharing good content with Steemit Community.


📢 Steemit Nursery Contest : Introduce new friend to Steemit
Reward#2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45