#Update 15: Writing Expedition ✍️ - My Diary Game ||@joymm

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello friends.. how are you doing? I hope things is moving well? It's a great opportunity to welcome everyone of you to my blog post and my entry is here;

InCollage_20230623_223155109.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPe6KGV4Pk4Buv7EqpuSoHZ33pHzbtjsnCtygtStGuQPJnWxWRXagP7d6e6vg1qd4UTVF4fimgz.png

MY DIARY GAME 😎

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPe6KGV4Pk4Buv7EqpuSoHZ33pHzbtjsnCtygtStGuQPJnWxWRXagP7d6e6vg1qd4UTVF4fimgz.png

I woke by 5:55am in the morning. Without wasting of time, I knelt down and said my morning prayers. After the prayers, I went to the kitchen and started by boiling water for my little siblings. Meanwhile, I started preparing the necessary things for the spaghetti I was meant to cook. When the water was boiled, I mixed it with cold water and woke all of them up for bathing. While they was bathing, I started cooking the spaghetti and under 25minutes I was done cooking. I served them their food and they ate, dressed up and got ready for school. I didn't eat mine because am I don't like eating during the morning hours. So I took my food to work for the afternoon time.

IMG_20230622_092542_1.jpg

While at work, I sew a gown that is eye-soring. It was so beautiful, awesome and spectalous. Actually, I sew it for my senior sister which she wore to a traditional wedding her friend invited her to. According to her, she told me that when she stepped in, people was admiring her dress and appreciated it. I was so proud of myself.😌

Screenshot_20230620-204000~2.png

So, when I came back from work, I hurriedly went off to the market to buy some food stuffs and other personal things I need for myself which includes; slippers, perfumes, Bangles, cream,roll-on, etc. So, before I could come back my mum already made dinner for everyone which was moi-moi and jellof rice. So sorry I wasn't able to capture this food, I didn't remember because the food was so delicious and yummy. 😋 After eating, we took our bathe and my siblings slept off. This is how my day was spent...


Thank you so much for your time. I warmly invite @bela90 @saintkelvin17 @entity01 to join this interesting contest..


Sort:  
 last year 

Your day really went well dear, i love all the activities you engaged in.

I think you should add the full picture of when you were sewing, to this post in other to make it look more real.

Have a nice and thanks for the invite.

 last year 

Thanks dear.. I will do that 😌

 last year 

Yeah and I will also advice to always proof-read your posts before finally posting it in other correct any grammatical errors or mistakes dear.

Read your post and you will discovered that you were writing more of was instead of were. Have a nice day.

 last year 

Hello @joymm, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.7
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-26

MODs Comment: You have spent a lovelyday with alot of activities. Have a good day.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks for the review..

 last year 

Hello, thank you for sharing your article with us. Please you can promote this post one Twitter. Follow the steps on the post link below

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/my-promotion-recruitment-and-mentorship-file-download-a-twitter-app-share-your-post-links-on-twitter

 last year 

I equally like the gown, it looks beautiful and simple. I would have love to wear a simple outfit like this with if you are close to oron road, uyo.

 last year 

Ouch.. am not close my dear friend...

 last year 

Alright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23