Skids & Pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #1- My Ist Best Fruit Is Pineapple|| By @joymm

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello extinguished friends and steemians of steemkids community,I trust you all are doing great? I welcome everyone one of you to a new contest captioned "My Best Fruits". My entry is here;

What Is Your Ist And Best Fruit Out Of The 4 Fruit You Love?


I must say, everyone on planet earth has each fruit he/she cherishes so much. They are varites of fruits in the world, so am going to tell you the one I like and how much I cherish it. One of my favorite fruit is "Pineapple". This fruit contains alot of nutritional values. Pineapple is sweet, juicy,it's just everything you would ever need from a fruit because it has a natural sweet flavor. They are a good source of antioxidants. Most people loves pineapple on pizza. Excessive intake of it can cause mouth and tongue swelling.

IMG-20230219-WA0004~2.jpg


Why Do You Love This Fruit So Much?


There are a thousand and more reasons why I actually cherish this fruit. Here are some few listed reasons;

Pineapple aids in digestion.
• It also helps to reduce cancer fighting properties.
• Pineapple are flavor and texture, and also rich in vitamin C.
• For those looking for how to decrease their weight, pineapple helps to reduce weight loss.


How Easy Is It To Source This Fruit In Your Locality


Pineapple can be very easy to find in my Locality. You can even start to grow your pineapple on your farm. Most of us believe that it originated from the Brazilian rainforests. Pineapple were harvested there and then brought down to our localities for sale. But you can also decided to start a pineapple farm, I hope you will make it well.


Is It Seasonal?


Pineapple isn't that seasonal. You can find pineapple from the month of March down to July. This is when you will find the sweetest and juicy ones.


Write A Message To That Fruit Telling It How Much You Love It?


My Dear pineapple, you know how much I like you, you are a good source of vitamins, nutrients, antioxidants,etc. You are more than delicious fruit to think of. You also have a unique flavor which is versatile and delightful.

IMG-20230219-WA0000~2.jpg


If You Are To Choose A First Best Fruit Again, Will You Still Choose This Fruit?


No.i like pineapple with everything in me. They are incredibly good, sweet and delicious. It is packed with enough nutrients and other compounds. Eating it everyday makes you look fresh and good everytime.


CONCLUSION


Pineapple is a fruit everyone would love. This is a fruit that is loved my most people. So my advice to everyone of you is that you should learn to lick fruits everyday so that you will look ever young and fresh.

I invite @okere-blessing @saintkelvin17 @richy20 to join this contest.

10% Payout To @steemkidss

Cc;
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @joymm, thanks for your wonderful contest entry in our community. We have Gamo's best fruit. But different people like different fruits. It's wonderful that you like pineapples. One of my favorite fruits is pineapple. So you can prepare different foods from pineapple.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club5050
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI13.7 ( 1.33 % self, 163 upvotes, 98 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-02-19
 last year 

Wow...
Am so happy you love pineapples too..
Thanks for the compliment...😊

 last year 

Nice one, the fact that you said eating pineapple will make us look very fresh and good, I can see that your face look fresh. I think I will try to be eating it often.

 last year 

Yeah...
Thanks dr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24