Skids& Pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: My Best Fruit Is Mango|| Week #2|| By @joymm

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Greetings my friends.. how are you doing today? I trust you are doing alright. I welcome you all to my to this week contest of "My Best Fruits" and I hope you all are going to enjoy reading my write-up about my second best fruit..☺️ Let's start;
What is your 2nd best fruit out of the 4 you love so much

My second favorite fruit is Mango. Mango has a very juicy taste, they are definitely one of the best fruit you can ever think of. They are very nutritious and delicious. It contains alot of essential health benefits and eating it makes you feel alright and fuller. Mango is also known as a love fruit. This fruit helps pregnant women as it promote their fetal growth. Also, it is loaded with vitamins, calories, magnesium and helps to boosts our digestive system.

IMG_20230222_175632_6.jpg


Why do you love this fruit so much?

There are so many reasons why I cherish mangoes. Some of them include;

It helps in digestion.
• They are perfect fruit that helps eye sight and clear vision.
• They reduces cholesterol levels in the body. For someone who have high cholesterol, it's advisable to eat mangoes inorder to reduce and control it.
• Mangoes also helps to fight cancer in the body.
• It controls diabetes. This particular fruit helped my aunt when she suffered from diabetes.
• They also help to cleanse my skin from deep inside my body.


How easy is it to source this fruit in your locality of city?

To get a mango in my locality isn't too hard. Mango trees can be found here in Nigeria but most of them are seen in tropical areas. Mango is one of the top most cultivated fruits that originated between the northwest and southeast. The process of growing a mango is pretty simple. First of all, you have to get a land, after that select an area which is suitable, get your soil ready, know when to plant and when to harvest. That's all. Mango is one of the most important tropical fruits.

IMG_20230222_142105_8.jpg


Is it seasonal? And can it be dried and preserved?

Mangoes isn't seasonal here in Nigeria. Mangoes are usually seen during the rainy season from the month of February down to July. Imported mangoes can be seen all through the year. In U.S, mangoes is seasonal there. You can find it anytime and anywhere over there.Mangoes can also be driedand preserved in the sun. Dried mango fruits can also be used in baking cereals,salads,etc. Normally, mango can be stored for upto 4 or 5days,but when dried it lasts upto a month.


Write a message to that fruit telling it how much you love it.

My dear mango, you are the best. I can't even think of replacing you with any other fruit because you are so juicy, tasteful, delicious,and nutritious. You are a good source of vitamins, calories and nutritional value. I cherish you so much.😊


If you are to choose a second best fruit again, will you still choose this fruit? Why will you stick to this choice?

If I was to to choose a second favorite fruit, I will still choose mango. This is because mangoes have a natural sugar taste which I cherish so much. I am so addicted to this fruit that I can't even resist a taste of it.😋 I can't even imagine myself replacing you with another fruit. Impossible..!!!


CONCLUSION


In summary, Mangoes are one in a million. I advise you if haven't had a taste of it before, go for it. Thank you all for your time..!!!
I warmly invite @richy20 @saintkelvin17 @mile16 to participate.

10% Payout To @steemkidss

Cc;
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @joymm, thank you for publishing your content in our community, mango is really tasty to eat and one of favorite fruit of everyone. If taken in moderationwe can enjoy health benefits.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.3
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-26
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much @drhira 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24