Recreation review- I love watching movies📺

in Steem Kids & Parents24 days ago

Greetings to you my fellow steemians.. How are you fairing today? Trust you've been good.. Its my delight to partake in this week's contest review and to also see you visit my blog post. Today, I will be sharing with you about what I do during my leisure time. Read on;

images (90).jpeg

Image Source

jAzSJc7hqUesJyCqLpDdDDdqYn1e48iv7YhE6SZ.gif

MY RECREATION REVIEW

jAzSJc7hqUesJyCqLpDdDDdqYn1e48iv7YhE6SZ.gif

Everyone has what he or she enjoys or love doing during their leisure time. For me, I love seeing movies during my leisure. Who doesn't like movies? People nowadays are likely to be obsessed with movies. I watch movies to get rid of negative thoughts and life problems. Watching movies is fun, entertaining, interesting especially when we watch it with our family or friends. No matter my emotions of feelings, movies entertains me and provides a lot of positive benefits. Even when am sad, whenever I see a movie, my mood changes for good, especially movie that is in a comedy form.

IMG_20240608_095522_344_1717967747620.jpg

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKVrk2k95865VhbeAvXfQVGKFQ5FKNsU28BADxcG6n7h1kRwecbpu6nEUpzeZVDgqQmmQ2PCtMmjAe4D65vgaLp2JpjuRZ6r6MfJs6zykridP4naVesFFhYZ1zE.png

Types Of Movies That I Love Watching

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKVrk2k95865VhbeAvXfQVGKFQ5FKNsU28BADxcG6n7h1kRwecbpu6nEUpzeZVDgqQmmQ2PCtMmjAe4D65vgaLp2JpjuRZ6r6MfJs6zykridP4naVesFFhYZ1zE.png

To anyone that loves watching a movie must have a favorite movie they love seeing. For me, I love to watch american movies, China, Philippine, Indian and especially Korean movies. One thing I love about Korean movies is how the speak fluently, act, and entertain me. If you are a korean- drama lover, here is the list of top 10 movies you wouldn't want to miss;

All of us are dead.
The wailing.
I saw the devil.
My Demon.
A tale of two sisters.
The gangster.
Fiery priest.
Train to busan.
Forecasting love.
The impossible heir.

Amongst all the movies mentioned above, the most interesting one I love watching over and over again, even during my leisure time is "All of us are dead". The movie is a horror one, quite educating, interesting, and entertaining.

images (89).jpeg

Image Source

jAzSJc7hqUesJyCqLpDdDDdqYn1e48iv7YhE6SZ.gif

Importance Of Watching Movies

jAzSJc7hqUesJyCqLpDdDDdqYn1e48iv7YhE6SZ.gif

Foreign language. When we watch foreign movies other than our native language, it helps us to learn new languages. Movies from Korea, China, Japan, Turkey gradually gives you some of the vocabularies that frequently appear in the movie's dialogue.

We benefit from watching movies by learning new cultures. It shows us new things about the culture that we probably don't know. It educates us on a country's history and sense of nationalism.

Movies helps us to get motivated in life. Most times, movies encourages us and makes us feel more positive and inspired. It increases self- motivation to be solid and inflexible I. dealing with all the problems of life.

Movie entertains and reduces stress. Watching movies makes us to forget our problems. It also calm us down and soothe us.

Watching movies can make us gain more insight and understanding that is beyond entertainment. Overall, movie also provide insight into people's culture and national values, and helps to recognize what we don't know.

images (91).jpeg

Image Source


In Summary, there are a lot of benefits we can gain from watching movies. So, to those of us who dosen't watch movies, try to turn your simple hobby into something productive so that our efforts to reaching our goals in life won't be in vain. Watch good movies and entertain yourself.. Thank you all..!! I warmly invite my special friends @perpetual @chiomzy810 to join this contest.


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48