I Love To Take Photos || My Black And White Photography || By @joymm

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

10% Payout To @steemkidss

Greetings family.. Hope you are doing good? This is indeed a great contest. I use this medium to thank @madilyn02 for organizing this contest for everyone. Indeed, Taking photos is one of the things I love to do.. And mostly, I always take pictures whenever am putting on a new clothes. Taking pictures has really become part of me and I must say is really good to take pictures because it makes us tilt memories towards the good experiences you have had.

A Black And White Photo Of Me

Actually, I took this picture on Monday at my house when I was less busy and I didn't go anywhere because of the Mondays sit at home in the South-East.

Snapchat-1476554797~2.jpg

A Photo Of Me And My Brother

We took this picture today at my aunt's place at Ariaria. We went visiting her today after church service.

Snapchat-61249363~2.jpg

A Photo Of Me And My Friend

I snapped this picture when I went visiting at my friend's place and she resides at Asa road. Sincerely, she was so nice to me and has been my very good friend.

IMG-20220911-WA0016~2.jpg

Conclusion

In summary, Taking pictures preserves new and old memories. It also makes you get outside and become social. Photography is self-motivating.Thank you all.

Camera Model : Tenco Spark 2

I invite @beautybb @saintkelvin17 @chigraze to participate.

Cc;
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@madilyn02

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow you brother is cool and you and your friend are beautiful, you have a nice friend dear. Thanks for the invite.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @joymm thank you for taking part in the contest we appreciate your efforts, I wish you success

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
10.8 ( 0% self vote)
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
12-09-22


Period of: 1month


CASH OUTS| 2.675 STEEM
POWER UPs| 12.909 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Hello I appreciate your efforts in participating in this contest, you have presented very cute photos of you and your friend.
I recommend that next time you reduce the size of your images, preferably 4:3. Also justify your post and make sure it is up to 300 words.
Thanks for your efforts

 2 years ago 

Ok
Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67