Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents26 days ago

Hi friends.. How are you doing today? Am sure you're good.. I want to use this medium to appreciate the last week winners, you guys posts was really interesting and outstanding. Here, Its another week of the recreational review and am so glad to participate in it. I will be sharing with you on one the things I enjoy doing during my leisure. Just read on;

20240729_073728.jpg

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE9uKarBdLEJx8Ut9ggwg2k1rtTCbxT71op4aCZ4YL1mCfcVmV2rq1cNsao755CYDThbtcnhU.png

MY RECREATIONAL REVIEW

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE9uKarBdLEJx8Ut9ggwg2k1rtTCbxT71op4aCZ4YL1mCfcVmV2rq1cNsao755CYDThbtcnhU.png

Every human being has what they love doing during their leisure time. For those who don't know the meaning of leisure, it is a time of relaxation, when one is not working or occupied or in his or her free time. As for me, I have a lot of things I enjoy doing during my leisure time. Some of them includes; reading, singing, dancing, running, exercising, cooking, watching movie and short videos, chatting, and so on. But today, my recreational review for the week is that I love eating snacks during my leisure time.

I enjoy eating snacks in my free time because I use them to keep my mouth busy, satisfy my cravings, allow me to feed and nourish my body whenever i need to, and keeps me going. Eating snacks has really become part of me especially during my leisure time because they are often portable, easy to store, and require little preparation, making them a quick and accessible option for satisfying hunger. Again, whenever am emotionally stressed and am in my free time, I use snacking use snacking as a way to cope with emotions, providing a temporary distraction or comfort from stress, boredom, or other negative feelings.

images - 2024-07-29T064735.447.jpeg

Image Source

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE9uKarBdLEJx8Ut9ggwg2k1rtTCbxT71op4aCZ4YL1mCfcVmV2rq1cNsao755CYDThbtcnhU.png

Advantages Of Eating Snacks

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE9uKarBdLEJx8Ut9ggwg2k1rtTCbxT71op4aCZ4YL1mCfcVmV2rq1cNsao755CYDThbtcnhU.png

There are a lot of health benefits gotten from eating snacks especially during our leisure time. Some of these benefits include;

Eating snacks improves our mood. The presence and availability of healthy snacks in our homes and offices fosters a more collaborative atmosphere and sense of fun.

Snacks prevent overeating by keeping feelings of hunger in check and provides son essential nutrients in the body.

Snacking is beneficial for maintaining a healthy lifestyle because it helps you avoid overeating at meals and curbs our appepite.

Eating snacks increases our nutrient intake, sustain energy levels, help the body recover from exercise and give people plenty of healthy options.

Healthy snacks makes a healthier body. The importance of healthy snack consumption is that the body gets good things to eat rather than empty calories.

IMG_20240207_082147_540.jpg


In Summary, Eating a snack is better than letting yourself become ravenously hungry. This can lead to poor food choices and excess calorie intake, so choose wisely.😊 Thank you for reading..!! I humbly wish to invite @emmaboy23 @mbetobongluke @dazzle55 to join this contest. Thank you once more..!!


Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 26 days ago 

Thank you so much my delighted @mesola

Loading...

It's really good to know that your love eating snacks on your leisure time, I hope one day we get a chance to eat it together on our leisure time

 23 days ago 

Yeah...😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66