You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SEC17 WK:#5: caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

I love how you pointed out patience as a virtue for anyone who wants to care for the aged. Taking care of the age has a lot to teach us about age. As a person grows old, they start to act like children and we have to return that Patience they gave us when we where kids. You did the right thing bring her to love with. She staying alone in the house was not going to do her any good.
Well done my friend.

You mother is so beautiful and so are you. I can see where the beauty comes from.
Best of luck.

Sort:  

Your comments are very good and I feel happy and touched reading them. There is nothing more valuable in this world than my mother, because she was the one who brought me into this world. Thank you very much friends for praising my mother and for visiting here, I really appreciate it, blessings to you

You are welcome friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30