How i prepared my rice and stew by joshua002

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,today i want to share with us,how i cook my rice and stew.
FB_IMG_16310462147588402.jpg

Firstly,let me start with my meat preparation

I like to use goat meat in the preparation of my stew.
So you washed and slice your goat meat in the sizes you loved and then after you put it on your fire,make sure you dont put water in the pot cause the meat will bring out it own water,you then put your onions,pepper,salt and maggi,so has to add taste to it,you then allow it boil for the next 10min,before you can add your little water to it,but then you can taste your meat,to see whether it is really seasoned or ready
FB_IMG_16310461578277903.jpg

Once it is ready you bring it down.

Secondly,My stew preparation()

You carry another pot and put on the fire,then you put groundnut oil on it,just immediately,you put your already tomato and stirs it,then you bring your meat and put also and stirs it,you can then add your vegetable leave or your leaves you know is proteinous,still stirs it for it to mix well,there after, you allow it boil the next 10min,then it is ready
FB_IMG_16310461403104219.jpg

Thirdly,my rice preparation.i like using par boiling method

I think,this one is the simplest of all
I Put my rice on basin and washed it well then i put it in the pot and put water and the i put on the fire,and allow it,till it soft for my liking and then i bring it down and filter it and then put a little water and boil it again but this time once the water dried off,i bring down and it ready for consumption
FB_IMG_16306640068491427.jpg
..
That how i prepare my rice and stew
Hope you enjoy the process
Best regard to @ijelady @ngoenyi

Sort:  

Wow this is nice @joshua002

 3 years ago 

se ve muy delicioso @joshua002

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67