APPLICATION TO STEEMKIDS VIDEO TEACHING PROGRAM BY @JOSHUA002

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20210822_145819_4.jpg

Dear steemkids,

AN APPILCATION FOR A STEEMKIDS SPORT TEACHER

I write in response to ongoing program in the steemkids community,my name are Joshua Gregory Idio,i go with the user name @joshua002,i am a verified member of the steemkids community.
I have a strong passion for sport and this passion has driven me to participate in some sporting activities like football,table and others and i will love to teach steemkids on sport base on my own experiences and exposion in the world of sport,ranching from the benefit of sport to the professional aspect of it.

EXPERIENCES

I have more than 10years of experience in the world of sport

TARGETED AUDIENCE

Am looking at all the steemkids sport lovers,who would love to explore more in the world of sport or would someday make it a profession.

CONCLUSION

I will be grateful,if my application is accepted and granted and i will also make sure i deliever my best.
Best regard @steemkids @ngoenyi @benton3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your application of being a steemkids teacher. We appreciate your kind interest in this lovely community. Your application will be given due attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67