The Dairy Game ||26-11-2023|| Going to the Church and watching a Movie

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Sunday is usually the day that Christians go to church to worship God. Whenever it is Sunday, I go to morning mass, so I will have time to do other things which I did today.

Early in the morning I woke up at exactly 4 am and pressed my phone for 30 minutes before I said my prayer after which I went to the bathroom took my bath and went to the church where I joined other worshippers in giving thanks to God Almighty.

IMG20231126074127.jpg

IMG20231126074101.jpg

At the church, I seat in the back seat, very quietly until the mas came to an end I then left the church premises and went to my apartment and rest. While resting and thinking of what I would do next, I published the post shared below.

https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@josepha/understand-what-crypto-algo-trading-means-and-how-it-differs-from-trading-bots

After I had finished making the post, I went to the kitchen and began to prepare Sunday rice and stew which I spent about 3 hours in the kitchen cooking.

image.png

Immediately, after I finished cooking, I served myself a portion of the food that I cooked and ate to my satisfaction. Indeed, the food was very delicious which I feel it shouldn't finished.

In the Catholic doctors today Sunday is "Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe (Solemnity)" which I initially planned to go for the procession but I didn't as planned earlier.

IMG20231126161648.jpg

Since I didn't go for the procession, I spent my time at home watching Jesus movie after which I studied for a while before I began to write this diarygame post.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36