*Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W6 - *Parents and kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, Your plans *".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20221229_124045_0000.pngcanvas design

Hello friend, you are welcome to my post. I trust you are doing very well and enjoying your time with your loved ones. I am here to talk about what I will love to accomplish within the first quarter of 2023, as we are just a few days away from 2023, which I believe will be a remarkable year for us all.


List at least 5 things you will love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2023.

2023 is just a few days from now, and the first quarter includes the months of January, February, and March as the first quarter. I have a lot of great things that I would love to accomplish within the first quarter of 2023 by the special grace of God.


Pixaby

Below are some of the things I would love to accomplish within the first quarter of 2023.

  • I will love to accomplish 15K Steem Power.
  • I will love to accomplish the second stage of my e-commerce store.
  • I will love to accomplish the successful start of my dream business.
  • I will love to accomplish the first stage of both my ICAN registration and examination.
  • I will love to complete my travel visa.
  • I will love to have a good apartment. Etc

Do they have any financial involvements?

Yes, I do have some financial involvements, and if I may say, almost everyone has financial involvements, even the rich ones, because money is what is used to settle most things on earth, and if I say I don't have any financial involvements, I am lying, because all the things I love to accomplish in the first quarter of 2023 I would have achieved before now, but my financial involvements are what are delaying my plans.


Pixaby

In a nutshell, my financial involvements are that I need a good amount of money to accomplish the successful running of my e-commerce store, running my dream business, registering for the ICAN examination, and processing my travel visa. All this requires money.


How do you intend to raise the funds?

Well, I intend to raise the funds by working so hard, and I may double my hustle by working with either a government agency or any reputable organization to raise the funds that I needed. Although I also have plan B, which includes collecting a loan from a bank and crowdfunding, where I will plead with my friends to support me.


Will you be needing any assistance? From who?

Yes, I will be needing assistance, and I would be very grateful if you could assist me financially or by praying for me after reading through the post. In a nutshell, I will be needing assistance from my family members and some of my good Steemit friends, as well as those that are not on Steemit.

I will be needing financial and prayer assistance from families, financial institutions, and friends.


How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

I will feel like someone who has won a ticket to heaven. If I am able to accomplish my budget at the end of the quarter, I will be so happy for the rest of my life. I will feel blessed, happy, and very excited, just like someone who has won an election or battle.

Indeed, achieving what you have long been struggling for comes with so much happiness and fulfillment. One good thing about life is to follow your dreams, and one day you will reach them and get to be celebrated.

I am inviting; @temitopef, @badmus-official, and @preye2.

Sort:  

Hey friend, times are hard and sometimes we feel that our most desired desires are further away from our reach, but relax, take a breath and continue.

You are a gentleman fighter and you can achieve whatever you set your mind to, just keep in mind although I think you know that everything takes time, sometimes it happens fast, sometimes it doesn't, but you must keep fighting for it.

A big hug, I was glad to find you and I will pray for you, so you will be blessed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you putting me in your prayers and support 🙏.

 2 years ago 

@josepha

Yes, I do have some financial involvements, and if I may say, almost everyone has financial involvements, even the rich ones, because money is what is used to settle most things on earth, and if I say I don't have any financial involvements, I am lying, because all the things I love to accomplish in the first quarter of 2023 I would have achieved before now, but my financial involvements are what are delaying my plans.

It's understandable that financial involvements can often play a significant role in shaping our plans and decisions. Money can be a valuable resource that enables us to pursue the things we want to do, but it can also present challenges and limitations. It's important to manage your finances in a way that aligns with your goals and values, and to make informed decisions about how to allocate your financial resources. This may involve setting priorities, budgeting, and seeking out financial resources such as loans or investments. It's also important to be aware of any risks or potential downsides of financial decisions, and to consider seeking advice from a financial professional if you have concerns or questions.

 2 years ago 

Yeah I agreed with all you have said. Having a good financial adviser can make one to manage his or her finance well. I appreciate your support. Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome! might have about financial planning and management. It's important to have a good financial advisor to help you make informed decisions about your finances and to develop a plan that aligns with your financial goals. A financial advisor can also help you stay on track with your financial plan and make any necessary adjustments along the way. If you have any specific questions about financial planning or management,

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

❤️❤️👍👍

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.3
Score (quality/rules)9.3/10
Verification date:2022-12-29
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in engagement challenge. I wish you can achieve all your goals.

Best of luck

 2 years ago 

I wish you success in all your pursuits in the year 2023. Happy New year!.

 2 years ago 

Thank Yi so much for wishing me well.

 2 years ago 

It is my pleasure.

A very detailed and impactful post you have here my boss. I have learnt determination from you on how to achieve your goals.
Your resolution for the first quarter of 2023 are big and I love them. I know with more hardwork, prayers, and determination you would achieve your dreams.
Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by I am highly motivated by your words of encouragement.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64