" Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health)".

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

flyerdesign_06122022_073607.pngdesign with flyer maker

Greetings to you, friend, and welcome to my post today. I trust you're doing very well with your loved ones. In this post, I have discussed the "effects of parents' behavior on their children's physical and mental health." The first place that a child gets to learn fast is from his or her parents.

The behavior of parents usually has an influence on their child's physical and mental health, which is why most people would often see someone who had a bad trait and say the person lacked home training, which is very bad.


How has your parent's behavior affected you? positively or negatively?

The behavior of my parents has positively affected me. While growing up as a child, I used to admire the behavior of my mom and dad. The way they both shared ideas, played, prayed, ate, and dressed as husband and wife when going to church or on any occasion was something that I admired so much.


Which of your parent's behaviors do you like most?

I like the behavior of my father the most. My dad is a military man, but you will never know that he is a military personnel when you come across him anywhere. He is too humble to the core. He is a man with a good heart who loves God more than anything.

As a father, he plays his responsibility very well, making sure everyone at home is alright, providing his children's school fees, and making everyone around him happy.


What's the best way parents can impart good values to their kids?

The best way parents can impart good values to their kids is by showing them their love. As parents, you never bring up an argument in front of your kids. Also, another good way is to provide their kids with the best education and teach them the things of the Lord. As a parent, it's totally wrong to advise your kids to always fight back at whoever finds them trouble.

Other good ways parents can impart good values to their kids are:

  • Unite them together.
  • Correct them immediately when they are wrong.
  • Provide for their needs.

Write a short message to your parents.

My dear, lovely parent, I am forever grateful for the way you people have brought me up. You're the best parent in the whole world; the kind of love that you gave me, I have never seen it anywhere else, my lovely parents.

Dear parents, in my next life, I pray to be your child, so I will not miss good parental care. I am sincerely thankful to God Almighty for making you my parent. May God bless you both with good health and long lives so you can enjoy the fruits of your labor.

I am inviting: @yakspeace, @ruthjoe, and @dave-hanny

Sort:  
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI19.7 ( 0.00 % self, 124 upvotes, 76 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-06
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parents Community, The best way parents can impart good values to their kids is by showing them their love, you are absolutely right, our parents is our first education, they gave us all the World... Hope you in success...👍
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for Reviewing my post.

You are welcome... 👍

Well done, we can feel thru these few words how much you do love your parents.

Among the most important things that have a great impact on a child’s psychological health and his ability to mature properly is the relationship between his parents and his feeling of safety between them.

wish you a good luck in this contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for stopping by and contributing to my post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I admire your father, unfortunately I was not so lucky to parents, but after what you write, I conclude that your father is a very decent man.

 2 years ago 

Yes he is and God has been helping him. Thank you so much for stopping by.

Your father has a chivalrous and professional spirit. He will only show the character of a military member in front of his enemy. When at home, he is a good father. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Yes you're right. A profesion of a person shouldn't make the person to start acting arogan to his or her people. Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Your dad is indeed a simple man, most military men around my area, always show there self around. You have written so well on this very topic sir. I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Nice piece here you so love your parents to the core. Good luck please!

Hello my friend, in your publication, I know that you were brought up in a harmonious family, especially your admiration for your father. It must be nice to have a father figure who is friendly and warm.

Success for the contest
I've also shared my contest post

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by. Am grateful.

My pleasure...

Through your words I can see you love your parents too much and also I can notice the admiration you feel toward your dad.Success in the challenge.

 2 years ago 

Yes I really do. Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Dear brother I totally agree with you that children should really be taught morality through love. And they should be nurtured through family education only then the children will grow up well.

 2 years ago 

Honestly, I appreciate your comment and support. Thank you for stopping by. Am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43