sknp-schoolrunsw7: My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)

School is a place for learning and having fun most people go to school because of the fun in school whereas few people go to school to acquire knowledge is power.


👉What school-related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids, or your students enjoy every school day?

When I was a student sports activities were what you could find me doing during break hours I also engaged myself in sports activities such as basketball 🏀 and volleyball 🏐 when I was in a higher institution.

image.png
unsplash

As a parent, I would like my kids to engage themselves in sports activities so they can enjoy every school day. Sports activities are what unite students together just as they unite the nation together. With sports activities my kids might even become footballers as football nowadays is an interesting activity.


👉The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or do you enjoy them?

The stress that I faced due to school activities was enjoyable because it is what I chose to do which I enjoyed doing. Each time, I don't engage myself in sports activities, I do feel bad about myself that I have missed something for the day.


👉What are your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

Well since I am no longer a student, my expectations for the coming week are to visit the school closer to my apartment twice a week and engage myself in the school sports activities which I would achieve by registering myself with the basketball 🏀 club that is in the school.

image.png
unsplash

Once I have become a member of the team I will start going to practice every Wednesday and Saturday and I will then join the team in playing basketball 🏀 on Sunday.


👉Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

I should not miss any school day as long as I am healthy and strong because missing school days would make me feel sad and miss some opportunities as a student.

As a parent, I would not allow my children to miss school any day because they would fall behind whereas their classmates would be ahead of them. And also missing school any day would make them become an unserious student.

I am inviting: @entity01, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

I can see that you like sport very well which is a form of exercise that help keep the body fit, and it is good to enjoy what you love doing as you said you don't feel any stress as you like involving in school activities. I wish you luck in your entry friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20