sknp-schoolrunsw4: Back to school

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

School is a place for learning and want to be sound in life and become great you have to pass through school which is the reason why I like to encourage kids around me to take their studies seriously.


👉Are you a student, parent, or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? Were you punctual all those days or there were some days you went late? What happened? Just be sincere

I am a teacher who likes educating students, and guiding them to the right path in life. As for now, I am on a long-term break as a teacher, but during my working days as a teacher, I do go to school 5 times within the week which is from Monday to Friday.

IMG20210928085622.jpg

Being a teacher and a new master, I was very punctual I read news to the students and staff at the assembly ground. In the school where I worked as a teacher the time for the assembly was usually 7:30 a.m. Before 8a,m I was already at the assembly ground reading the news and passing useful information to the students.


👉What school-related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids, or your students enjoy every school day?

Being a teacher and someone who likes to see his students becoming great in life I engaged myself in three activities which are Debate class, News Forum, and Sports Activities.

image.png
Source

Ooh, right now my students are sending me messages to come back because they are missing how I used to organize quizzes and debate competitions for them.

As for sporting activities I was the game master in Yellow House, which I am to resume by next month, I will still be the game master of Yellow House.


👉The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or do you enjoy them?

School stress is very burdensome to me. Organizing students to do the right things is not always easy because how some students used to be stubborn.

Sometimes I will be under the sun shouting, separating fights among students, and moving from one place to another which I hate doing. Being a teacher a news master and a game master is so stressful.


👉What are your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

Well as I said, earlier I am on a long-term break at the moment and my expectation for the coming school week which is going to be inter-house sports week, is to visit the school and cheer my students up.


👉Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

As a teacher, there are a lot of reasons why I don't like missing any school day one of the reasons is that I am being employed and paid to teach students and missing school days for no better reason would make me unprofessional.

Also, I like my students and I want the best for them which is another reason why I don't like to miss any school day. If I were a parent today, I wouldn't allow my children to miss any school day.

I am inviting: @dove11, @entity01, and @dave-hanny

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Great reading about your schooling and teaching experiences. As far as I am concerned, I did my schooling a long ago and my teaching experience is limited to motivational lectures to new corporate joiners in the marketing field. Thanks for inviting me.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for coming around.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Happy to hear read about your teaching experience and schooling days. Good luck with the contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you dear friend.

 4 months ago 

You are welcome.

 4 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your publications here with us. Please try and share your publications on Twitter following the guides in the post link below

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/special-announcement-share-your-post-on-x-twitter-this-will-determine-if-you-will-get-support-or-not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72