"SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

IMG_20230731_190357.jpg

Joy is a feeling of happiness that everyone loved experiencing. In my life, I have experienced joy so many times while growing up as a kid, even at my present age in life, and I will be sharing with you about the lasting joy that I had.


As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

The period in which I had lasting joy was when I graduated from a higher institution in 2019. Schooling in Nigeria is full of stress and a lot of expenses, which I encountered as a student and wished to graduate in due time.

IMG_2243-1~2.JPG

I was very happy that I graduated at the due time making my parents proud of me. My joy began the day that I wrote my final paper. After writing my final examination, joy was raining all over me, so I quickly came out of the exam hall and informed my parents about the joy in me.

Due to the high joy that was in me, I don't even know when I declared free food for more than 20 people. I went to church and gave thanks to God Almighty before joining my friends for celebration. The joy last In me for more than 2 months.


What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and the lives of those around you?

IMG20230421170119.jpg

What I have done to ensure that this joy continues in my life and the lives of those around me is that I have continued to live an upright life and do things that wouldn't affect the lives of those around me. In addition to this, all I am doing to ensure I continue to have joy is doing things the right way, so that when success comes, I will celebrate it with joy.


As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you felt sad.

IMG20221220104421.jpg

The period in which I felt sadness was the period when I lost my beloved mother to the cold hand of death. During that period, I even fell sick, and I became depressed. My mom was my source of joy; I loved her so much because she always cared and prayed for me every day of her life. The death of my beloved mother made me sad even during my examination.


What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life?

Well, one cannot stop death, but one can try to prevent it from happening too early. That is, delay it, like in a case where a person is sick. To ensure that I do not feel the sadness of death for anyone closer to me, I do pray for my loved ones and pay serious attention to their health to ensure that they stay healthy and strong all the time.

Na God the protects person, which means the person needs to be very prayerful at all times. Pray without season to stop any evil work around you, which is exactly what I am doing.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @chant, and @ruthjoe

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello, dear friend, i feel joy at your success through the higher institution, and am sorry for your beloved mother, it true that we cant prevent death but we can pay close attention to our love ones. Best of luck dear.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Your mother's dismissal was the source of your sadness. I can understand how you feel. Best wishes for the contes

You have succeeded in proving to your father that you passed, your father must be very proud of you.

 10 months ago 

Congratulations dear, graduating from high institution is another beautiful joy that comes from the mind.
Your parents will be so proud of you.

So sorry for the lost of your mum. Don't worry God knows the best

 10 months ago 

Thank you for supporting me.

Te deseo lo mejor muchacho, te lo mereces.

 10 months ago 

Hello friend, greetings to you.

It was a a great moment for you when you were graduated from school back in 2019. You said school is a great stress in Nigeria. You may be true dear. My college life was too much stressful too. We had very tough course at FSc.

Best wishes for the contest.

Hello friend, how happy your parents must be to see that you worked hard in your studies, I hope you continue to reap success so that your parents feel proud of you
successes in the challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82