SEC | S11W3-""Discipline""

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

@josepha.png
Made with canvas

Discipline is not just about controlling the behavior of someone, but making the person to always do what is right is what I consider discipline to me. My dear, before I continue this post, I want to say a big thank you for your endless support. Today I have shared my view concerning discipline.


👉How do you view discipline?

To me, discipline is the best way of training a person in an upright way. Discipline isn't a punishment but a way of influencing the character of a person to act more responsibly.

image.png
pexels

A well-disciplined person is highly respected by others. It is good for parents to discipline their children so they have good character traits. To this end, I view discipline as a way of making a person have respect for others, look responsible, and do the right thing.


👉Have you been disciplined before,e or have you ever disciplined someone?

Yes, I have been disciplined several times before, and I have also disciplined someone. I finished secondary school at a military school where discipline is highly valued. Every student must have good moral behavior; if not, the person will be sent home.

image.png
pexels

The military doesn't take shit when it comes to discipline, and I received the greatest discipline in my life. Also, I disciplined someone by making them do the right thing, and the person was later happy about it.


👉Do you consider discipline to be love or hatred,d despite how it is given?

I consider discipline to be love, not hatred. Discipline is teaching someone not just to do the right thing but to continue doing what is right.

Hatred comes with serious punishment and anger, while discipline comes with instructions, which are either soft or hard. When you love someone who is not doing the right thing, you will employ discipline in the person's life.


👉Do you think discipline is beneficial to kids?

Yes, I think discipline is beneficial to kids. Discipline helps bring up kids in an upright manner, which makes them show respect for others. Discipline is also beneficial to kids, as it helps them do what is right.


👉Your personal advice to those who give discipline and to those who receive it."
My advice to those disciplined
  • Don't take your discipline too hard on the person whom you are disciplining.
  • Make the person understand your action so he or she can learn from his or her mistake.
  • Let your discipline be for correction and not hatred.
My advice to those who receive discipline
  • Do not feel that the person who is disciplining you hates you.
    Always try to know the reason for receiving discipline.
  • Obey the person who disciplines you for peace to flow.
I am inviting: @pelon53, @yakspeace, and @ruthjoe.
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Muchas veces cuando oímos la palabra disciplina la asociamos con castigo.
Y no es así la disciplina es impartir enseñanza y guia.
No es castigar
Está no debe darse con odio 😡 ni maltrato

 last year 

May God bless you for supporting me.

 last year 

Muy bonito reto, la disciplina es muy importante para nosotros en la vida y si se hace con amor desde que uno está pequeño la podemos comprender como lo buena que es. Saludos bye ❤️

 last year 

May God bless you for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91