You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#5: caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Life is a stage in which there was a time when aged people were caring for younger people now it is the time for younger people to care for aged people. Aged and dependent people need the support of younger people to live a comfortable life. Just as you have said we can help them in shopping, cooking, making them feel happy by staying closer to them through talking with them and so on. I could remember my grandmother how I and my cousin used to make her feel happy. Thanks for inviting me and good luck to you.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much, yesterday I was too busy so could not respond to your meaningful addition to my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65