You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @simonnwigwe

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Thank you so much for inviting me to this contest. I am glad to hear that in both your childhood and adult hood you are were always happy.

The zero worries of a childhood is what make it to be sweeter. As a child your parents will be the one to be begging you to eat but once you have grown there is nothing like that anymore. Thanks for inviting me expect my entry soonest. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank tou my friend for your wonderful comment and contributions on this post. Childhood indeed has zero worries and that is the fun about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55