"Me and my dream World"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed "Me and my dream World" as part of my participation in this 👉contest organized by @drhira


Would you believe in dream World

image.png
freepik

A dream world is a world of imagination or illusion rather than the objective of reality. I believe in a dream world because whatever we believe in is what we have trust in and work towards achieving it.

I have many times in my life dreamt of a world where there is no hate, greed, or violence but love harmony, and peace are what is in the world. The dream was all about me finding myself in such a beautiful world where everyone in the world helps each other to achieve their goal, and not a world of jealousy.

In the world that I dream of there is no difference between the rich class and the poor class as people aren't categorized based on materialistic things, but people are only categorized based on their contribution to humanity and the growth of the community. I have several times in my life dreamed of the world which has made me believe in a dream world.


When you wake up and your dream is about to achieve

When I wake up and my dream is about to be achieved, I usually feel worried and start looking for ways that I can complete the interpretation of the dream. I do feel unhappy when I wake up and my dream world is about to be achieved. Although, I do take it as the way God wants it to be because I believe achieving success doesn't come just in a day.

Success takes time I believe that whenever I wake up and dream I am about to achieve it, and tomorrow I can still achieve the dream.


Your life dream

My life dream was the dream that I had a few months ago. In the dream, we were two contestants who went to a competition in a foreign country. I and the contestants from Nigeria were representatives of Nigeriaandas we got the country, we performed very well and won the award for our country.

After the competition had come to an end, we went back to our hotel room so we could catch up with our flight the next day, while we were in the room, my friend began telling me of his intention of not going back to our country, which suddenly I wake up from sleep without completing the dream.

I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @dove11, and @dave-hanny

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Saludos amigo los sueños nos permiten vivir mundos de fantasía aunque algunas veces se hacen realidad, muchas veces soñamos cosas que pueden ser una premonición y tal vez se haga realidad tu sueño de estar en otro país representando a tu nación en un concurso y que resulta ganador puede ser una premonición y cumplirse algún día

 2 months ago 

Thank you. We always dream of a better place. I am sure you also dream.

Your words are absolutely right and real and dreams can never be mixed together because reality is very difficult and reality is always made one's own way but even if a dream is one's own it can be made as one wants and when one wants different dreams can be seen and that People may want to fulfill their dreams but it's good to see that your dreams are very clear. You don't want too much chaos and disorder.

 2 months ago 

Thank you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Loading...

Most dreams are like a fairy tale, they douse one with a glimpse of fantasy and hope, and as you wake up, you would imagine when they'll become reality because of how lovely they appear and if one does not work hard, they are all deferred. Sweet dreams are transient, you can chase it for years , they won't find their ways in reality,they are a world of fantasy triggered by the subconscious mind. I mean most dreams not all .. Your ideas on this topic are well organised, good to read from from your stable.. Success in the contest

 2 months ago 

Most time what we dream of doesn't come to pass immediately. Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61