If Growth Was A Person..

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Hello friends, you are welcome here.


Show a picture of you some years back and now and outline the differences in looks

Indeed is something one can't predict how he or she can grow. Growth is a good thing and without growth, we wouldn't still be looking very small. The below pictures show a clear difference in what growth is.

IMG_0468.JPGOld meIMG_5241.JPGNew me

From the above picture at the time I was still growing up, I looked younger, more handsome, brighter, and smarter as I had no worries in life like looking for what to wear, working to sustain myself, and so on.


Do you think if growth was a person, I would be you? If yes or no, give reasons for your answer.

Yes, I think if growth was a person, I would it would be the reason because I have grown and become more mature than the way I was some years back.

When I was a boy I was very small looking dirty because I had not grown to know what life is all about but look at me now I have grown to the level that I can differentiate between what is right and wrong which I think if growth was a person, it would be me.


Highlight 5 crazy things you were doing some years back that you're no longer doing

Back then before the invention of smartphones and other technology devices all children knew how to do was to gather themselves and begin playing on the ground, riding motor or machine tyres, doing childish things and so on which I was champion.

Back then I used to play a lot on the ground, shout, make noises, and do several childish things which am no longer doing again because I am now mature with a lot of responsibility to carry.


How would you feel if you were still how you were 10 years from your age and what things do you do to appreciate growth?

I would feel bad if I were still how I was 10 years ago from my age. As human beings, our prayers in life are to grow higher in life and I am happy for how far I have grown.

The things that I do to appreciate growth are eating good foods, exercising, praying, and studying to become a better somebody as I grow older.

I am inviting: @entity01, @dave-hanny, and @chant

Cc:
@bossj23

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

We have matured both personally and in terms of character. Some people develop as individuals but never strive to improve their abilities. However, as I read in your article, you have also honed your skills because you always prioritize your family.

Loading...

Indeed eating good food is the best way to appreciate growth, for growth to prosper it needed good food for nutrients. Secondly exercise is crucial when it comes to growth, you've well presented your content and I wishes you success. Best regard @josepha

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55