"Contest!!!!!!create a photo collage that shows your family love and tradition"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed "a photo collage that shows your family love and tradition" as part of my participation in this 👉contest organized by @drhira


Why did you capture these photos?

The sweetest gift that I have on earth is my family which I cannot do without them. I came from a noble home, and love is what my parents always taught us. The reason why I captured these photos is because of the peace, love, and unity that is in my family.

1000145167.jpg

I captured these photos to remember the event that happened on the day that the photos were captured. I captured these photos because we looked very good and it was a day of celebration I captured them to remember the sweet memories I shared with my family.


Do you think photo collage shows your love with family?

Yes, I think the photo collage shows my love with my family. Looking at the photo collage that I have shared you see how everyone in the photos was happy to be together. When there's no love taking photographs is usually a problem because one party out of anger wouldn't like to be part of the photos, which in my case love, peace, and unity are what prompted us to take photos.

The beautiful smile, outlook, and expression in general show that there is love in my family.


Special feeling about photo collage.

The good thing about photo collages is that it is an amazing tools that preserve memories relieve our nostalgia, and even help us celebrate our special occasions. I always feel better each time I look at my photo collage which I feel like going back to the event.

There's usually a feeling of happiness whenever I look out my photo collage and I do remember every moment of that special day.

I am inviting: @dove11, @simonnwigwe, and @dave-hanny

Cc:-
@drhira

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Good to see you with your family. My best wishes to you for this contest!

Loading...

Such a lovely collage, it really captures your family happy and enjoyable moments together and it's really nice. Thanks for sharing and success

 last month 

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51