Contest Alert👉My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #1 by @josepha

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

My overall feelings for the day

Hello friend
Greetings to you and welcome to my post. Indeed I am delighted to take part in the contest that was organized by @ngoenyi in Steemkids Community titled: "My Lifestyle Activity Review".

Here, I have shared about my overall feelings for the day 20th August, 2022. Indeed friend, I don't think I will forget about 20th August 2022 so soon because of how remarkable that day was to me. Besides been so remarkable, it was the day that I feel so relaxiable spending time with some dignitaries in the crypto space.

I so much thank God Almighty for all that happened that day. Honestly, without saying much friend I so much enjoyed every moments that is spending at a program titled: Blockchain Opportunities: Finding Your Path.

Blockchain Opportunities was a program that was held @Bethel City Church, Abakaliki. The program was sponsored by a very popular crypto exchabge known as effexts (FTX) in collaboration wigh BlockchainHub Africa.

At the program the Ambassador of effexts FTX Exchange in southeast Mr. Solution, his official, succuss group, blockchainhub Africa and some young entrepreneurs were all presented with listening ear to know what blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies are all about.

At the program I was the chief protocol officer. Friend you really need to see the massive numbers of people that came for the program and how everyone were so happied.

At the beginning of the program three guys who had been in the crypto space since 2012 came out and shared they experienced which you can listen to what their said in the video below.

While the program was still going, I was busy cracking jokes with the lady below that became so interested in Steem blockchain and Steemit platform. She is an influencer, freelancer, YouTuber and a Forex trader that love to invest both her and money into any profitable blockchain platform like Steemit.

IMG-20220820-WA0014.jpgW3w

Indeed I was feeling as if the program shouldn't come to an end because of the interesting knowledge that was passing on my expertises in the industry. I was feel with joy seeing young men and women in the tech space and blockchain.

As soon as the program came to an end, I went out and started taking photos with friends and some of the invited guests.

20220820_160808.jpg W3w

20220820_161218.jpg W3w

Indeed friend I will so blessed and happier throughout 20th August, 2022 which you can see from the pictures above.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @olabillions and @yakspeace to also participate.

Thank you for stopping by am grateful.

10% Goes to @steemkidss
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your lifestyle activities with us here and for taking part in this contest. You really learned a lot from the experiences of those crypto gurus. Attending such programs horns our crypto skills. Your entry is noted

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for accepting my entry.

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Loading...
 2 years ago 

This is a very nice post you have constructed.
Post as such as this requires time and energy.

Thank you very much for giving it your time and energy, I enjoyed going through it.

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my application just as I have on your post.

Your comments are highly appreciated.
Here's the link to my application

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76