30 Days Challenge || Steem Power Challenge For The Month Of March, 2024 || My Power Up of 533 Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Each time I power up my Steemit account, I feel happy because it has always been my desire to grow my account so I can support quality posts with high upvotes.

Josepha (1).png
canvas

Today I powered up my account I am excited to share with you a way that would also motivate you to do the same. The amount of STEEM power-up is 533 STEEM.

Since power-up is very important to me and every other Steemit user, I joyfully powered up the 533 Steem that was available in my wallet. If I keep doing Power Up, my account will grow faster than someone who is not doing Power Up his or her account.

Those with higher Steem power enjoy more benefits than those with lesser Steem power, which is why as a Steemit user I like doing power to enjoy the benefits that come with having huge Steem power.


The Steps in Doing Power Up.

Here I will be showing you how to power up your account using my account as an example.

Step 1: Log in to your Steemit wallet by clicking on the wallet from your profile, which will then take you to the wallet interface.

IMG_20240311_062938.jpg

Step 2: On the wallet page, click on the right-hand side and sign in successfully then click on your STEEM balance and select "Power Up".

IMG_20240311_063017.jpg

IMG_20240311_063052.jpg

Step 3: Enter the amount of Steem you want to power up which in my case Is 533 STEEM and click on Power Up, as shown in the screenshot. After step 3, click on OK.

IMG_20240311_063153.jpg

By doing power up, you are investing in your future and that of your 🚸 children as cryptocurrency like steem coin would soon become the world 🌍 most accepted digital asset. Build your steem power by doing power up and stand the chances of growing faster.

Note: My power-up post is always similar to my previous power-up post but with different screenshot images.

I am inviting: @dove11, @entity01, and @dave-hanny

Cc:-
@bossj23

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Wow thanks, I have already powered up 511 Steem in the current month so far and I intend to add another 1500 within the next 20 days. Thanks for inviting me.

Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58