Wk#32: Help the kids to develop Their Creativity....Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamu Alaikum


Here friends,


Steem Kids & Parents

I greet you from Bangladesh @jollymonoara.

Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest that the honorable moderator @m-fdo of this community @steemkidss has selected for us. Thanks to her, creativity is a beautiful thing, through which we can express some of our own creativity.. I am participating in this contest and inviting all my Steemit user friends who are –@natz04, @sofian88, @tipu and @mdkamran99.

We can enhance our creativity through some creative skills. Some people in the world are born with extraordinary talent which becomes automatic at their touch and some people learn through hard work and patience and creativity.
In this competition I am asked to see any creativity that I can't do in full on my own but I try to do exactly that thing through my own practice.

I will show here a drawing that I have drawn myself. Doing this art is a very simple method that anyone can do with a little effort. Especially for kids, art is very useful for them which will help them to develop their intelligence and they will be very attracted to it so that their self-confidence will grow.


"Contest: Help the kids to develop Their Creativity …Create Something from nothing: Explore More"



Believe Create Grow Your Story.png



What is the name of art what you have made?

The name of this art is Easy Drawing. Which is a Zentangle art skill. That is, a spherical puzzle is created through art, which is used for various development purposes.


Step on how you made the craft.

I will show this drawing step by step in detail.
Here's what I need

Pencil
Ruler
Eraser and
Black color

First I'll take a 10-inch line and shape it into a square. After that just draw the opposite line of the angle.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Now let's draw mot 4 triangles from the opposite side of the center angle. Let's draw a line from this triangle and match it with another line. In this way, I will show one step by step picture.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png



image.png

This is how I finish my complete drawing. At the end, I will finish the final step with black color.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png



How did you get the idea?

I can usually draw very little. As a science student, I used to do art by looking at the practical sheets, so I can make art by looking at anything. One day I saw Youtube this Zentangle art very easily by following some techniques and drawing, a beautiful intricate image emerges. I like it very much so I made art.

image.png



How useful is what you have made?

This Jintangle art can be drawn by following some techniques but there are many useful things in it which I didn't know before. I came to know about this after it was shaped.

It is a drawing procedure which is very easy to Zentangle a shape with the help of a point, line or triangle. A beautiful picture size enjoyment method in a short period of time that can be easily learned through this process of learning how to make a tangle of something and how to get out of it.

From the outside you may think it's just a beautiful work of art, but it has psychological health benefits. Zentangle art therapy practice which meditation, stress reduction,relaxing which you may help.



Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

image.png


There are many children who have low self-confidence if they master this art skill, their confidence will definitely increase. In case of hyperactive children, it is a treatment process by which they are given therapy. So it plays a special role not only in drawing but also in medicine. So I think why children in creative talent development reduce depression in adults which should inspire everyone. I saw CID in a SONY Channel if you look at this kind of art for 2 minutes then you are forced to be guilty and true.


WhatsApp Image 2023-05-12 at 18.39.00.jpeg

I will say one thing at the end, what I understood by looking at Google, so I tried to explain it myself. I have no knowledge beyond that. So I apologize if there is any mistake.

Good luck everyone.
@jollymonoara

Cc,
Specially thanks to @disconect , @hungry-griffin,
@stephenkenda, @pennsif.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello @jollymonoara, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.3
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-07-15

MODs Comment: The people you are inviting to take part in this contest, would they really take part? Why are you giving special thanks to those users at the end of your post. Please don't so this next time, it a form of spamming. Tagging them to get support.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69