Food Challenge Contest Week # 99 : For the Kids parents ||Teach the kids\kids food challenge ||Share you food diary with us .

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Food Challenge Contest Week # 99 : For the Kids parents ||Teach the kids\kids food challenge ||Share you food diary with us .


Hello friends


Steem Kids &Parents

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Every week Steem Kids &Parents community organizes a contest about food challenges and I am very happy to participate in that contest and I am grateful for the recognition I have received in previous challenges and thanks to this Steem Kids & Parents community. That way, I can come back every season to express my cooking creativity on your platform.

image.png

So today I am sharing a recipe. Today I am sharing a Beef Biryani recipe and I will show step-by-step each process of cooking this recipe and provide photos of each step if necessary.


So today I am sharing a recipe. The ingredients I need to cook this Biriyani -

Beef1 kg
Rice1 kg
Ginger garlic paste2 tbsp
Cumin powder1/2 tsp
Coriander powder1/2 tsp
Rice brain oil3 tbsp
Potato½ kg
Tomato2 Chopped
Onions5 Chopped
GreenChilli5-6 Pieces
Cumin½ tsp
Garam masala paste1 tsp
Bay leaf2-3
Cardamom2-3
Cinnamon4
Curd1/2 cup
NutsMixed 2 tbsp
Salt2 tsp


Each step of cooking Beef Birani is shown.

First I cut meat in small size and wash it well and drain the water
And I will keep the spices required for this in a separate bowl.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Now I'm going to put a pan on the gas stove and put oil on it. When the oil heats up well, then I add the chopped onions, bay leaves, cinnamon and cardamom oil in a bowl. When the onions turn brown in the oil, I add ginger, garlic paste, cumin powder, garam masala paste, coriander powder, nuts paste and poppy seed paste to the oil. I will leave in the onion.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

When the whole masala is well ground then I will add the beef in the masala. Then I will stir the meat with the spices well with a spoon. At this stage, I cut two tomatoes into slices and served them with the beef. And I'll add half a cup of sour yogurt. I'm done with my whole masala now I'm going to rub this whole masala mix well with the beef to get rid of the raw smell.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png


After the meat is well grated and cooked,I will give 1 ½ liter water. Just before the water boils, I take the rice out of the packet and wash the rice, in this case I am using an Aromatic Chinigura rice.

After the meat is grated well, I add one and a half liters of water because one and a half liters of water for one kg of rice is perfect if you want to eat clean rice. In this case, more half cup of water can be given, then it will not be soft at all, it will not be smooth and it will be more pleasant to eat.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Now when the water for the rice boils well, I will add the potatoes that have been boiled before and do not put it in the net for a long time, maybe the rice may stick to the bottom of the pan.It is good to have potato with Biryani.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Then I will give carrots, chili and a little sugar to understand the test. To give them, when the amount of water from the rice dries up, I will put the biriyani pan on a steel pan and keep it on the gas stove for ten minutes.

image.png

After 10 minutes open the lid of the biryani and I will add the beans because the green color will be lost if the beans are added earlier.

image.pngimage.png

Mix the biranis with beans well and keep it on the steel wire for another five minutes and after five minutes turn off the stove, my cooking is complete.

image.png

image.png

And made our very favorite delicious dish Biryani which I often cook during holidays.Everyone in my house loves it, especially my two boys I cook a little more every time I cook it so they can eat it again and again. I specially cook it for my kids but it is also my favorite dish Beef Biryani.

image.png

Beef Biryani

image.png
I posted it with the date of the day I cooked it. for this community.

I cooked this Biryani on 9th February which was a holiday Saturday. You must tell me how you liked this biryani recipe of mine by commenting and if you like it, the interest of giving new recipes will increase, then I will share new recipes. Until now, everyone will be fine.


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest are: @rumisha @sualeha,@nahela

Thank you
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@edgargonzalez

 5 months ago 

I thank you very much for your valuable vote on this recipe post of mine. Your support and votes always motivate us more. Then I became interested in posting more. So I will always try to be active in the community and post quality content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77