Food Challenge Contest Week # 69//For Kids & Parents//Teach the Kids /Kids Food Challenge //Coconut pudding

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello friends

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.

Food Challenge Contest Week # 69//For Kids & Parents//Teach the Kids /Kids Food Challenge //Coconut pudding


Illustrated Yummy Food Truck Logo (1).png

Steem Kids & Parents community has organized a food challenge contest on this platform We and our children are asked to give the menu or preparation process of the food that we eat or prepare every day or any food that we prepare.

This Food Challenge contains not only children's favorite foods but also parents' favorite foods. As I have a dessert item that I really like, and kids will love too, I will share it here today.

We usually serve this dessert item on special occasions like birthdays or marriage anniversaries and special moments. This dessert is served after the main course of the meal. The taste of this dessert is completely different from other food.

Sweet food is loved by many people, so currently everyone's favorite delicious and popular dessert is Coconut Pudding which can have a little more or less sweet taste. This dessert is a popular dessert in Thailand which is also a favorite in our country. I love this dessert so I make it often.

What I need to make the pudding-

  • A green coconut is like a young coconut inside.
  • Agar-agar powder.

First I will extract water from a green coconut and take it in a pan.

image.png

After that I will put the pan with coconut water on the gas stove.

image.png

Now I will keep stirring with a teaspoon of the agar powder.

image.png

I will cook for 5 minutes. Now I will take a little coconut water with my hand and check if it feels light sticky.

image.png

image.png

If it feels sticky, I will keep the pan of coconut water down from the gas stove. Now pour the water in a bowl.

Now I will spread the cut young coconuts in this hot coconut water.

image.png

image.png

Then I will freeze it for two hours, after two hours my coconut pudding is ready for consumption.
I will take out the bowl of pudding from the fridge and pour it into another bowl.

image.png

Ready to eat Coconut pudding


Thank you, and that's all my recipe .Everybody stay well and I shall try the next recipe another day.

image.png

image.png

Best Regards

by @jollymonoara

Thank You Card.png

Sort:  

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


We are an active witness on STEEM, thank you in advance for your support.

If you vote for us as a witness, you will get daily steem rewards and free upvote to your post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Hello @jollymonoara, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.5
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-20

MODs Comment: Your Coconut pudding is looking so delicious and yawmy 😋

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67778.49
ETH 3811.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53