My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #11👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)
Hello everyone at steem kids & parents. It brings me great joy whenever I have to save my pictures here on steemit.

Pictures brings loads of memories and gives that pictorial image of our minds.

I will be dropping the following pictures to be saved on steemit.

  • A picture with mom

PXL_20230625_142518603.PORTRAIT.jpg


Mothers are always special to their children, my mom being no exception to that. This picture was taken by my brother using my device at Tropicana mall. I went for a sit out with my mom and brother. I always long to have some family moments with them and this picture will always bring that memories back in the next years. These memories is why I want it to be saved on steemit, so I can always look back with great smiles on my face. A memorable picture with a strong mother.


  1. Picture with my Brothers

PXL_20230604_154055775.jpg


This is one of those days we went for a photo shoot. This would be a picture we will look back to for the rest of our lives. This is because this picture will send the images of how we started our photography journey. We took pictures of a client and also took time to take pictures of ourselves so we can always remember that we struggled and won together.

*My colleagues

PXL_20230618_130909038.PORTRAIT.jpg

Life is somewhat beautiful when you have people who can go all out for you. My colleagues and I went to support one of our own. We helped make her day a memorable one.
We also took some pictures that will always be remembered by us all.

Pictures keep things that happened in the past still fresh in our minds. That is why we should always save our pictures on steemit.

All pictures were taken on REDMI 10c.

Thanks for going through my picture album!!

I invite @inemesitjustus, @imohmitch and @davidmarkgeorge to participate.

Cc,
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68