My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #07 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Happy new week to everyone in steem kids & parents, I do pray you have a great week ahead.

There are some reasons I prefer digital pictures more than physical ones. I lost a whole lot of my pictures when we moved out to another house because of humidity. Those pictures were destroyed and I can no longer access them. I also had digital pictures on my phone of which I didn't back up then and when I lost the phone, I also lost memorable pictures that I would love to look back to.
These are reasons I would love to save my pictures here on the steemit platform.

These are some of my pictures I would love to be saved here for me to look back to.

1. I AND MY MOM

1663526263141.jpg

This picture is a very memorable picture of my mom and I. We were just having a family time outside and I was telling my mom how tall I have grown out and we were all smiling and laughing.

My younger brother decided to take pictures of us using my phone. It is one of the memorable moments of last year. Because we had a wonderful day chit-chatting and making jokes of each other. A picture that shows how happy a family can be when there is joy, togetherness and happiness.


2. OUR SCHOOLS MAIDEN INTER-HOUSE SPORTS EVENT

PXL_20230331_161126876.PORTRAIT.jpg

One of my memorable day of 2023 won't be missing on this list. I was the house master of Lavender House, and my house took the first position after lagging behind on some activities. We clinched the title against all odds and the energy of my kids made me really happy. They reacted positively and got the first position. We celebrated all day long. I slept really well that night.

This is a lovely memory I wouldn't want to miss out on. Someone helped me to take this photographs on my phone. This picture shows me that when hardwork and talent are used, the result would be success. The few days of hardwork resulted in a memorable success.
The people in the picture are my colleagues in school. From L-R, the house mistress, and house matrons. They all helped to make it a reality.


3. GRADUATION CEREMONY OF MY FRIEND

December last year, my friend graduated from MTI schools Lagos. I travelled over there to support him. This was my first time in Lagos state. And the first time I saw my friend physically in 3 years.

The graduation ceremony was a wonderful one. And this picture is a digital copy of how glad and proud we were. Friendship is truly a wonderful thing. This picture shows friendship; That people can go to any length to be there for their friends.
From L-R: Akan, Wisdom and I. We went for the graduation of Wisdom. It was a memorable one.

All photos were taken on REDMI 10C.

Thanks for going through my post

I invite @imohmitchel, @onlyonefave and @inemesitjustus to participate

Cc,
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @johnmitchel , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.7
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-05-29
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

These pictures are awesome. Truly pictures is also called memory. Nice post, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52