I Love To Take Photos: My Daily Outfits

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

png_20221007_162601_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Outfits has evolve over the years, with new trending fashion and intriguing designs. Humans have evolve from wearing animal skins and leaves to wearing chemically derived clothes using cotton from plants. An outfit is just a combination of clothes for special occasion. Just like I love photography, I also love wearing nice outfits whilst also looking neat. I am a teacher and my profession requires that I dress corporately. I will be showing the different outfit I wear on special occasions.

1. FORMAL WEAR

PXL_20220913_133854072.PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG_9806~2.jpg


Do you usually see the elegance and quality when one wears a formal outfit?
Formal wears originated from the western world. The outfit consist clothings like shirt, tie, suit, cover shoes and socks. I love formal wears because it makes me stand out. I wear formal outfit to work from Mondays through to Wednesdays every week. I love dressing formally because It gives me that professional look when I go to work. My colleagues loves the way I rock the formal attire. Formal wears are mostly worn for our daily works in offices, worn to the church and also to special events.

2. CASUAL WEAR

PXL_20220925_173009093.PORTRAIT.jpg

Casual outfits are wears that brings out a touch of fashion mixed with simplicity. Casual wears includes t-shirts and jeans. I love wearing casual wears for simple events like picnic, friend's gathering and outings. The above picture shows me in a man united jersey on an outing at Tropicana mall uyo. Whenever I wear a casual wear, it means I am not going for an official outing but a casual one.

3. TRADITIONAL WEARS

PXL_20220521_130957760.MP-01.jpeg

I am an Ibibio man from Akwa Ibom and one of the attires we must have is our traditional attire. It usually consist of a cap, a wrapper and a chieftain gown. But I love wearing the simple 'senator wear' which is one of the traditional attire worn in Nigeria. It brings out the Nigeria in us. I also love my traditional attires because of how smart it makes me look. It is mostly worn to events like weddings, birthdays and other occasions that warrants a native attire.


Of the 3 outfits, I prefer wearing the formal outfit.
Which of the outfits do you prefer?
You can answer in the comment section.
Thank you for reading.

All pictures were taken using redmi 10c.

I Invite @imohmitch, @brightoekeh and @bossj23 to participate.

Cc,
@madilyn02

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My favorite.. the black and white photo of formal wear. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Wishing you all the best for the contest.
You get my vote! ✔

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your votes. I love the black and white photo too.

Loading...

Your article has been supported by @ubongudofot from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Will continue producing quality contents. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello johnmichel, the formal wear suits you well and that is the best amongst all here. I also like the traditional wear. Thank you for your entry to this contest

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
3.3
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
09 -10-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


Hi, the user johnmitchel just made (in 1 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 4 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 4.532 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43