Our Environment Deserves to be cleaner, greener and healthier,

Introduction

Good Day everyone how are you all doing today it's my pleasure having you guys in this contest I'm john from Nigeria, I decided in taking part in this week contest "Our Environment Deserves to be cleaner, greener and healthier" to bring out my possible best.

We all know that the key to healthy and happy living is cleanliness which is also nearest to godliness, nowadays many people has ignore the fact that unclean and dirty environment leads to poor health condition which exposes our bodies to several kind of diseases and illness.
IMG_20240609_173154_429.jpg
If there is anything I hate so much is seeing dirty around me most especially the ones that are not well disposed

What did you do?
Like I said above I hate seeing dirty that are not well disposed, when I was walking on the road side I noticed something so bad that people normally do thinking is the best for them, most people usually dump waste at the road side which is very bad and unhealthy as well, I don't know why people always go for the bad instead of doing what is right for the good and better environment,

IMG_20240609_173209_603.jpg

How did you do it

when I saw the dirty I know I won't be able to park it out from there so I was thinking of what to do to move those dirty out of that place because is not properly dispose I later decided to look for fire and burn it even though it didn't burn all of them at least let it reduce, unfortunately when I put the fire it did not take long rain started falling and I went home, the next day when I went there I discovered that the dirty did not burn as i expected it to.

IMG_20240530_095348_709.jpg

Where did you do it
When I went to dispose dirty in the waste bin that the government provides for people to be throwing dirty to help eradicate the improper waste disposals at least it will be easier for those cleaning men to do their work effectively, before getting to where am going to that's when I saw the rubbish some people did in the name of disposing waste and I decided to carry out my plans.

IMG_20240524_063455_194.jpg

What motivated you?
I can say I was motivated firstly by my character because I don't like seeing dirty anyhow,
IMG_20240523_094105_212.jpg
and again I was motivated deeply because of the way I saw those cleaning men parking dirty on the streets that the people refused to dispose them properly which caused them more stress and time to complete their works, also I was motivated because of the health condition and well being of the people for the better and healthier environment because the better health condition of everyone is the better for myself as well

I have finally come to the end of this contest which I will like to appreciate the effort of the organizer @ngoenyi and those that have come across my post, and I will also like to invite the presence of @onomzy001, @ahmneska and @joslud to take part in this contest thanks


Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),Contest || Week-2 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs.), 👉Contest Alert. Overcoming conflict at my workplace.,

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39