You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families **

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

hello, my respects to the dignitaries of this community. I want to inform you that I have returned to being active in this community after previously not being active again. So I'm asking for help so that my account is accepted again in this community as it was two years ago. Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 last month 

Dear @joel0
Do good work and you will get full support from our community. Our community does not discriminate against anyone whose work is commendable. It definitely supports those who do good work. So you do not need to ask for help, just focus on your work.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47