Weekly Contest:16 | Family Strengthen Daily Life Activities by @joan-na

image.png

My family my everything, oh yes my family is one of the most precious gifts that I have in this world. My parents are my joy giver and I like spending time with my family as spending quality time with my family often makes me feel so happy.

The last time I visited my parents I spent quality time with them discussing, chatting, and playing with them all at home which was as if I shouldn't leave them for my schooling. While at home I assisted my mother in the kitchen cooking and washing pt dishes (dirty) plates.

1000149288.jpg1000149291.jpg

Also, in my family, we like spending time in the parlor watching a movie, gisting, and playing during night hours when everyone is present at home. Most of the time we do tell stories my dad is the one who likes telling us story in my family.

His stories are always about history and events that we didn't witness. Indeed my family is a blessing to me and I do enjoy every moment that I spend with my family. Spending quality time helping my family with house chores and doing other things is what I love doing in my free time.

1000149285.jpg1000149286.jpg

Whenever I am at home it is either me, my mother, or my younger sister who are always in the kitchen cooking. In my family, it is believed that the kitchen activities are for the female child and not the male child which is how work is been shared in my family.


I am inviting: @ruthjoe, @dave-hanny, and @jasminemary

Cc:-
@uzma4882

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95