funny, exciting and annoying moments

Sometimes there are things that someone would do that would just be so funny to you which in the case of my friend there was something that she did that got everyone laughing.


What?

My friend bought a new phone that she was so excited about and couldn't wait for the day to break so she could use the phone and start snapping pictures. Before I go further it is said that new things usually make someone feel happy which was exactly how my friend was feeling.

Now as the day breaks my friend who is also my roommate says we should begin going to school so she could at least snap pictures inside the school. On that very day, it was even raining but she still insisted that we go to school in the rain as we walked inside the school we began taking pictures where she started shining her teeth and opening her tongue because of how excited she was.

image.png

As she smiled and brought her tongue outside, a passerby now shouted at her come are you a goat who is hungry for eating grass with the way you are opening your mouth and bringing your teeth outside? The wth way the person said the word looked funny and at the same time annoying to me and most especially my friend who as she was running to confront the person, fell on the ground because of how sleepy the ground was which got almost everyone around laughing.


Why?

The incident happened because one of my friends was so excited to take a picture with her new phone that she couldn't hide how happy she was to get a new smartphone. Secondly, her falling happened as a result of what the passerby said to her and how angry she became.


When?

The incident happened about a year ago, and I cannot remember the exact day that the incident happened, but it was in 2023 that she bought the phone that she is currently using today.


How?

My Friend fell on the ground as a result of her running to confront the person who said an ill word to her. Thou her slipper and the rain that fell contributed to her falling.


Where?

It happened in Akwanga College of Education, Nasarawa State.


Who?

image.png

It happened to my roommate named patient Gloria. Anytime I showed her the picture she would want to pick an offense.

My invites:
@patjewell
@ruthjoe
@dave-hanny

Sort:  

New things do get people excited, I'm sorry that your friend got excited but was embarrassed by a fall because she wanted confronting the person who bad mouthed her. I can understand such annoyance in the midst of an exciting moment, I hope she didn't feel bad she fell down? And I hope the person will learn to mind his business too.

Best wishes!

That is it ma. Thank you for your support.

You're welcome

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Haha!
Well I am sure your friend will think twice before she stick out her tongue in a public place again.
This is how we all learn. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Best wishes!

Exactly ma, she needed up learning her lessons the hard way. Thank you.

 2 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Your story is really exciting, annoying and funny. Truly new things do get people excited and I can feel the embarrassment your friend felt when she fell on the ground, but it's also funny if you look at it from a different angle. Success and all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64