Food challenge contest week #121||

in Steem Kids & Parents5 days ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum how are you STEEMIANS . Hope you all are well .I'm good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. My name is gia . I'm becoming physiotherapist I have completed my 2 years of degree I am fond of taking pictures cooking drawing sketching. I always want to be independent that's why I joined steemit . I am on steemit as @jiya99 .

     🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

For the first time I am participating in this community thanks @steemkidss for allowing us to participate in this contest. Today I decided to teach the kids how to make the chilli dry and it is very delicious recipe. This is my favorite recipe I always cook it for myself whenever I am happy this is my favorite food and I cook it tasty always. So that's why I decided to teach how to make it. I will tell you step by step so it will be very easy to understand how to make .

Food challenge contest week #121___20240709_171736_0000.png

The ingredients required
★chicken
★chopped onion
★salt
★cornflour
★wheat flour
★egg
★oil or Desi ghee
★green mirch
★sauya sauce
★chilli sauce
★ketchup

Now I will tell you the recipe step by step

STEP 1

First you have to take the chicken and boil it by adding chopped onion 🧅 and add some salt according to taste in it . After boiling add corn flour and wheat flour (Maida) one egg in it . Mix it well and wait for 1 hour to MERINATE .

IMG20240705114826.jpg

STEP2

After marinating add the oil in the pan and add marinated chicken into the oil one by one and fry it for 3 minutes at a medium flame unless it cook well.

Snapchat-1710835867.jpg

STEP3

After that cut the green mirch into long pieces and then fry it in to the oil. After 1 minute when mirch is cooked well Then add the soya sauce chili sauce according to taste .

IMG_20240709_170813.jpg

LAST STEP

Add Fried chicken in it and mix it well at last add ketchup according to the taste and makes it well so you're tasty chillydri is ready. Now boil the rice in the water and after staining it add the salt and pepper in it.

IMG_20240709_170454.jpg

I hope you guys will like my post .

ALL PICTURES ARE TAKEN FROM MY OWN PHONE OPPORENO3 📱
I WOULD LIKE TO INVITE @yanti48 @jannat12 @wakeupkitty to participate in this contest
ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE
Sort:  

Hi @jiya99

I hope you are well and have a great day at home. I really enjoyed reading your post and you participated in a great contest.You have taught how to make Chicken Chili Dry and all the ingredients and all the recipe have been explained in such a sequence that we can easily make it at home inshallah I will definitely try it and it looks very delicious.

Regards
@gondalbiya

Tysm for your appreciation ❤️ 🤗

Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanku❣️

Yummy 😋!!!
Your food looks delicious 😋
I'll like to taste your food one day🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44