@STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WEEKLY CONTEST #5|| MATHEMATICS MY FAVOURITE SUBJECT.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Happy to make my first post in the amazing community. Thanks to @steemkidss for this contest. My school days were great since I developed a love and passion for most of the subjects in school. Among all the subjects, Mathematics is my subject. One will wonder why the mathematics of all courses is my favorite😊.


istockphoto-482451778-170667a.jpg

S

First of all, I love to play with numbers and solve mathematical problems. Maths give me a lot of satisfaction and boost my energy and thinking capacity while studying. I love the number game. Because of this, I can solve problems for hours at a stretch without getting bored.

kidss.jpg

Mathematics helps me in identifying objects and organized structures through algebra. My maths teacher who is in name of Mr. Donkor mentored me well to be able to love this course. He is 40 years old and a mathematics enthusiast. He taught me tricks to solve mathematical sums accurately and with speed.


233261696693_status_7db63db88c8e4da49b8b922794ff9cd0.jpg

The best part about this is that I didn't need to memorize or mug up everything like a parrot. He broke down the course into understandable elements. No doubt he was loved by almost everyone in the school. His approach to mathematics was very simple and precise. Because of my love for this man and the subject, I made sure I did my homework on time without copying anyone in my class. This helped me do a thorough assessment of myself since it was always my goal to perform or excel. Because of this, I received numerous awards in school because of my great performance.


IMG_20200822_125215.jpg

Maths is a very interesting subject and does not require retaining a lot of information in mind. Among all the arithmetic exercises, I love solving addition, multiplication, subtraction, and division problems. The more I practiced, the better I became at solving various arithmetical questions. Through the number system, a chapter in mathematics, we can solve reasoning and data-related problems easily. Mathematics is a captivating subject and goes a long way to play an important role in our daily lives.


IMG_20200822_125449.jpg

Through the study of geometry, it is easy to identify the different shapes of an object. Maths is also a highly scoring subject and with proper practice, it becomes easier to score good marks in it. Mathematics boosts innovation and creativity through the power of logical reasoning and critical thinking. This great subject gives us the opportunity to make a great career in the fields of engineering and science.

kidss.jpg

The simplest way to learn mathematics is taking real-life examples of time and distance, calculating averages in sports, etc. History is full of mathematics and mathematicians with great inventions in the world are based on logic and theorems of mathematics. The impact mathematics has had on my life has been immense and I am ever grateful to everyone who made me love this subject, especially Mr. Donkor.

I invite @paulandam, @mahalaleel, and @iphil to take part in this amazing contest.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mathematics is truly your favourite, your consistency in learning it also help you, I believe you will also help kids around you solve mathematics

I sure will...i have started mentoring the kids in my vicinity to develop love and understanding for the subject.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest, we appreciate you and wish you all the best.

The pleasure is mine.😊

Great piece buddy. Mathematics indeed is life.🤲

Exactly..thanks bro

Nicely written.

Thanks, boss.

Nice one..be expecting my entry soon.

Looking forward to it bro.

 3 years ago 

Hello @jhayss Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Thank you.

Thank you.

Que hermosas fotografías, hasta me emocioné jajjajaja, gracias por haber participado @jhayss.

 3 years ago 

Mathematics will really be your choice bro. Nice write-up ✨👍

Thanks bro.

 3 years ago 

U welcome buddy 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44