My Verification Post for steemkids- @jhayss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, glad to be in this amazing community. There is a lot of potential in @steemkidss that I will like to also share my thoughts. My name is Asamoah-Danso Justice. 21 years old and a student of University of Ghana.


image.png

I love writing and am also a good dancer. I love playing football, table tennis and also volley. I am a jack of all trades. I have a lot to share in this community. I will be writing articles that will be of great benefit to everyone. I will be sharing drawings/artworks and also will be participating in contests organized here.


image.png

I have no significant special needs. I am all good and I love forward to meeting a lot of people here.

Thank you.

Cc: @peachyladiva

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for being with us, we welcome you to our community and we are happy about your visit. Here you can share wonderful things and meet lovely children, invite as many children as you can. Blessings to you.

Thank you. I'm glad to be part of this community.

Expect more from me😌

 3 years ago 

Thank you and welcome to this amazing community, we focus strictly on kids related post. Do enjoy your stay.

Sure, thank you.

 3 years ago 

You welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67