How To Draw A Dog From Number 662- Easy Step by Step Tutorial - @jhayss 10% post payout to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Good day kids.
Hope everyone is doing well. Today is another day to let us be glad.


image.png
A nicely drawn dog using numbers 662

Children really like to draw. I'm glad for the opportunity to teach how to draw a dog using numbers.

Materials Used

  1. White A4 Sheet
  2. Pencil
  3. Eraser

    image.png

Procedure

  • I started by writing the numbers 662 on the A4 sheet.


    image.png

  • I drew a semi-circle on the numbers 6 and 2 and extended the curve of the number 2.


    image.png

wert.png


image.png

  • I extended the line of the number 6 beneath and above and drew circles in the neck area.


image.png

  • I drew a semi curves down to form the legs


    image.png

  • I then drew the eye, nose, and tongue


    image.png

-Finally, I added the tail. Ta-da we've drawn the beautiful dog.


image.png

Let's teach our children how to draw with easy steps so they can draw the things they love.

CC: @steemkidss

Sort:  

Gracias por compartir este dibujo tan hermoso, además nos enseñas algo muy útil para los niños que es poder dibujar utilizando los números. Gracias por estar con nosotros participando con la etiqueta #kids-educative.

I’m glad this tutorial is of good help.

Woo,. This nice I really love the steps..

Thank you.

This is a great drawing, i wish to learn this act. Thanks for sharing

I trust you will soon😉

 3 years ago 

Great talent you exhibited there buddy.
Great work

🤲thanks champ

 3 years ago 

Wow, such easy methods to draw a dog, I think I will try it out, thanks for sharing

That will be great😌

 3 years ago 

muy practico metodo para dibujar

exactly.

 3 years ago 

Hi @jhayss
This is my first time to see this. It's awesome, thanks for sharing

You’re welcome.😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10