THE DIARY GAME: JUNE 16,2024| CELEBRATING FATHER'S DAY WITH MY FAMILY IN CHURCH

in Steem Kids & Parents8 days ago

Happy Father's Day to all biological fathers and to those who became fathers by actions.

Today, June 16,2024 is the World Father's Everyone might be celebrating big or simple gathering for as long as we celebrated the day of the father. Today is also Sunday. We are in church together with my brethren in Christ.

IMG_20240616_125857.jpg

We have fathers in the ministry and we decided to celebrate it together. Some didn't come but we continue. We decided to celebrate it in a fastfood restaurant near our church place.

IMG_20240616_114949.jpg

This is the first big fast food restaurant in the whole province and the store is very busy. There are many customers especially today that some families are celebrating here. It takes more than 30 minutes after we get our order from the kiosk of choosing our order, to falling line in the counter, then we wait for our order.

IMG_20240616_121018.jpg

This is their store decorations for father's day. One staff gives every father a mcdo balloon and take a photo of us eating together with every fathers. There are so many customers in the dining area.

We ordered meal pack for each and we brought extra rice from the church so we can't pay more;

  • 5 packs of chicken meals
  • 1 pack of burger steak
  • 1 pack of spaghetti
  • 1 regular french fries
    A total of P 633.00 or 27.5 STEEMS for our lunch today.

IMG_20240616_125926.jpg

My husband arrange the foods on the table and serve it to each one of us. The time is quarter to 12 when our order arrived. Just in time when our stomach is ringing. We eat calmly and talk some things.

I am just happy when Bro Emie and my husband are happy too on this day of the fathers. I spent my extra money for my daughters birthday next week, but I know I can regain it soon. For now, I want to show my gratefulness to my husband for all the things he sacrificed for the family.

To all the fathers around the globe, happy father's day to you. Thank you for being a responsible father to your children.

This is my diary game today, I am inviting @kyrie1234 @el-nailul @waterjoe to pass by and.maybe you can share with us how your father's day doing.

Have a blessed day ahead!

Truly yours,
@jes88

Sort:  

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 8 days ago 

thank you for the support my friend

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 8 days ago 

thank you so much

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44