The Diary Game: 7-13-2024 | BUYING DRESSES FOR PSALM'S BIRTHDAY

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Dear Diary,

Good day!

I have two daughters the eldest is Ezra and the youngest is Psalm. Psalm's birthday is approaching , and it will be on July 17,2024. I planned to buy new dresses for them because I only seldom buys new dress for them. Some of there dress are given by some friends.

IMG_20240713_172006.jpg

Four days before her birthday, we went to a nearby mall, UNITOP. It is owned by a Chinese. There are many dresses for kids that is why we choose to buy here. The dresses are nice and affordable.

IMG_20240714_134959.jpg

I am hesitant to buy at first because of the budget. Bit we will try to find nice dresses here that suits our remaining money, When we came in the kids' apparel, my daughters seems surprised and amazed. They roam around.

As soon as we arrived in the kids' dresses, they became uncontrollable, it means they like to move on their own. When you look at the picture, they are like choosing their style but in reality they are only playing.


My husband is busy choosing aome dresses. My husband really has a good taste in fashion for my daughters that's why I let him choose. I am the only one who guide him but he decide what to buy. He likes to buy something for our children.


While my husband is looking for a nice dress, Psalm is also busy in her part. She don't want to be carried so I let her walk in her strength. I saw her bringing a pack of dresses and she carried it. I get her and transfered to other area.


Ezra seems like the dress she picked. Actually, she didn't have a green dress at home. When my husband saw the green dress, he also likes it. After choosing three dresses, I told my husband to pay at the counter already.



We can't handle them. They are playful. I am not expecting this when we plan to bring the kids. We only spent minutes looking for new dresses for them to wear on Psalm's birthday. I get tired in handling them inside the crowd and so my husband but we realized that they enjoyed it. We realized that it's part of their childhood which is enjoying every place they went through.

For the final dress that we bought, you will see it in my next entry for Psalm's birthday. For now, this is my diary entry for today, I am inviting @el-nailul @jyoti-thelight and @patjewell to pass by my entry and write your diary game ,too.

)

THANK YOU ALL FOR THE CONTINUOUS SUPPORT YOU GIVE. LET US STEEM TOGETHER.

Truly yours,

@jes88

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It's a very enjoyable day, sister. Spending time shopping with your children. I hope your children are always healthy and fine. Live long and be more successful in the future☺️💕

 last month 

thank you for the blessing sister.
May it come.true.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @nahela

 last month 

thank you for the support @nahela

 last month 

As I told you already... you are a good mommy!! 🎕
I am sure Psalm is going to have lovely day.

 last month 

thank you my friend.

Kalami tan awon duhay anak oi. Nya managan na puro

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40