The diary game by @jebbymoz12 || 10% payout to steemkidss || 8-1-21

Good day steemians. It's been a while writing in this community. I want to render my heartfelt appreciation for being able to manage the community and encourage active participation from users and also for supporting and engaging the masses in the community. I want to briefly narrow down how my day went today being Wednesday. My day went well actually. These are a few things I did and put in place to make my day more exciting.

Morning Activities

In the morning I woke up by 5:15Am and prepared myself to go out for a little exercise with my neighbor. But before that we had our morning prayer of which we examined the scriptures and learnt certain things and after I quickly put on my hoodie and sport trousers and waited for her to come out. Unfortunately, my neighbor told me she couldn't make it because she wasn't feeling ok. I had to change plans although I wasn't feeling happy. I did a little yoga exercise to cover up. After that I help in house chores and took my breakfast made of fried egg with potatoes and tea and afterwards I went out for a little recreation and brain exercise.

IMG_20211208_093534_451.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon, I went to my dad's shop to give him some of my clothes to amend in preparation for school. Walking under the sun down there was hectic and scourging. I had to manage. When I reached, he amended the clothes and I set home. When I reached the house, I took my lunch made of garri and Vegetable soup.

Evening

In the evening, I tried being creative by making a shirt out of paper. Although the procedure was hard and stressful, I had to continue to complete the paper shirt. I later went out with my friends and we had a good evening tour. It was fun and momentous as well. No matter how your day goes, try as much as possible to make something out of it. @bossj23 helped me channelled this down to this community and also in the writing since I'm phoneless.
Thanks to @steemkidss for creating such opportunity for kids and young ones to express themselves and their feelings too, even how their day went.

IMG_20220107_185248_086.jpg

Cc,
@steemkidss
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@eliany
@benton3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for posting here,why not join the curation trail and also get verified.

 3 years ago 

Thank your for sharing about your day here. I loved reading it.

DelegationSteem ExclusivePlagiarismVoting BotClub StatusCuration TrailBeneficiary
noyesnonoclub5050yesyes
 3 years ago 

Hello dear, we appreciate your diary. We will like to know how old you are so that we can verify you as a kid in our community. If you are between the ages of 13 and 18, then you will need to take part in our verification exercise. If you build your steempower, please delegate to us. We will appreciate it the more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36