STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #7|| WHAT DOES #CLUB5050 MEAN? 40 STEEM PRICE

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211017_042558-02(1).jpeg

Source edited



I share this post 20% for the @steemkidss account
Hello everyone.
On this very beautiful occasion I am back in this beloved @steemkidss community for me to take part in a very interesting and very extraordinary contest in this community.
And this time about Club5050 Contest.
So in this contest has 6 questions.
So I will try to answer this question.
And below is the question.

  • What does club5050 mean?
  • What are the benefits?
  • Hey can you join? If you have joined, what did you do to join?
  • How long will you be in the club5050?
  • Is joining the club5050 optional?
  • When should the tag, #club5050 be used?

And I will answer the question.

  • What does club5050 mean?
    What is meant by club5050 is to divide the same between withdrawals and #powerups, for example I have $10 SBD so $5 SBD I make for my #SteemPower and another $5 SBD I send to my wallet for me to make money.
    The point is that the income is divided into two.

  • What are the benefits?
    The benefits of club5050 are extraordinary for us, namely by always doing half of the results we get into SP then our account will continue to grow and we will become independent by having our own SP, by having that much SP we can help a lot of people who need it. need here.

  • Hey can you join? If you have joined, what did you do to join?
    After I can join club5050, I will always make posts and use the club5050 tag and half of the results from that post will I make for Sp and even 100% for Sp.

  • How long will you be in the club5050?
    There is no limit I will be in club5050, even though this program is over, because this is for myself and for many people.

  • Is joining the club5050 optional?
    For now, joining club5050 is a choice, because here we have two big advantages for ourselves, by choosing to join club5050 it is possible that our posts will get good votes, but we don't expect it too much.
    And secondly, by joining this program, our SP will quickly increase, this is the most important thing.

  • When should the tag, #club5050 be used?
    The club5050 tag must be used after we do PowerUp or after we do half of our SBD for powerup, for example I have explained above in the first question, then after we do PowerUP, we have joined club5050.

That's my answer in this great contest.

Come on @blessed-girl,@lensa-macro,@mohammadfaisal and @jlufer for us to take part in this interesting contest.
I'm sorry for calling you guys here.

Thanks Signed @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Hola amigo gracias por participar en las actividades de la comunidad, pertener al #club5050 traerá muchos beneficios para todos. Saludos.

Yes, the same.

Wow, nice definition

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Hi @jasonmunapase be applying markdown styles in your post to make it neat and quality enough to read and be supported, your post is not aligned, no headings to make the point stands out well. Try and improve thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44