Unforgettable Punishment?

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about the "Unforgettable Punishment? which is organized by @drhira.

As a girl child in the house, your freedom is restricted by your parents, most especially if you are from a strong Christian or Muslim home your parents would tend to catch you from associating with men because they want the best for you, and by the time you try to proof them wrong you would be punished which is exactly what my parents did to me which I would never forget.

image.png
pexels

Far back in 2019 when I was just 17 years old and a young girl who had finished secondary school, hoping to be admitted into the university, I began seeing myself as a big girl who thinks she knows everything, whereas I don't know anything.

My parents used to warn me to stay away from gender because they wanted the best for me and seeing my friends having boyfriends I thought my parents hated me, whereas they loved me.

Once upon a time I began proving stubborn and started keeping male friends and to my greatest surprise, my parents then found out when I was asked if I had started keeping male friends at an early age I denied it until one certain night that a male friend of mine came looking for me at my parent's house whom my dad saw him.

image.png
pexels

My dad drove him away from his house and warned him never to step his feet at his house or associate himself with me again. I thought everything was over from my dad's side, but to my greatest surprise, I received very serious punishments from my parents that made me run out of the house for a whole day. My dad beat the hell out of me and even seized the phone he bought for me.

@chiomzy810, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola amiga saludos tus padres eran bastantes estrictos contigo así también era mi padre no me dejaba tener amigos varones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51