*Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W6 - *Parents and kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, Your plans *".

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Friend, you are welcome to my post. I wish you a prosperous New Year's celebration in advance. In less than 48 hours, we will no longer be in 2022, but 2023. I am here to share with you the things I would love to accomplish in the first quarter of 2023.

image.png
Pixaby


List at least 5 things you will love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2023.

In the first quarter of 2023, I would love to accomplish the following:

  • 5k Steem Power
  • Success in my coming examination
  • Good health
  • Money for school fees and accommodations at school
  • Shop for business.

The five things mentioned above are what I would love to accomplish within the first quarter of 2023.


Do they have any financial involvements?

For now, I don't have any financial investments with anyone, not financial institutions, that I will be thinking of paying the person for the loan given to me. As time goes on, if there is a need for me to collect loans and accomplish these 5 things that I would love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2023, I will do that.

What I will do is walk to the bank that I am banking with and seek a loan, but that is not my option for now since I still have some little money that I am managing.


How do you intend to raise the funds?

I plan to raise the funds I need to accomplish my goal by buying more cryptocurrency and holding them for the next bullish market since cryptos are down now.

As you can see these few days, I am now active on Steemit, posting at least four times a week to raise funds. Beside raising funds from cryptocurrency, I have been going about doing my business, where I used to go to Onitsha to buy clothes (materials) and come and sell them in Cross River.

Also, I intend to raise funds from my dad and older brothers. My dad is the one who has been taking care of my school stuff, whereas my elder brothers do support me, but this time around for the sake of my business, I really need their support.


Will you be needing any assistance? From who?

As I have said earlier, my dad has been assisting me with my schoolwork, whereas my elder brothers do support me once in a while. To that end, I will be needing financial assistance from my father and my older brothers.


How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

I will feel very happy and also like a winner if I am able to accomplish my budget at the end of the quarter. If I can accomplish this on my five-dollar budget, then I will also feel that hunger is out of my life since my clothing business will be providing me with money. I am also inviting my lovely friends.

I am inviting @beautiful12, @preye2, and @temitopef

Sort:  

Very interesting and entertaining article you have here friend. You have selected very noble and wonderful resolutions for the first quarter of the year 2023. I know you are very committed and you would achieve these milestones by God's grace.

Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest dear friend.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 34 upvotes, 23 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-12-31
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parent Community, you have a happy family, please increase your voting CSI with support and commenting on other post, its very necessary, I pray that all your plans for this first year can be achieve goodly, good luck for the contest... 👍

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

All the above-listed things to accomplish in the first quarter of 2023 are very important and helpful for your growth in life, May God bless your dad and your older brothers, also may your plan of getting 5k SP to come to pass quickly, thank you for the invite and good luck with the contest.

Wishing you a Happy New Year in advance dear.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64