Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, greetings to from @jasminemary. The effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health is what I would be dscussing about here in this post. Parents are our backbone, and without our parents been beside us when growing up things will be so difficult for us.


How has your parent's behavior affected you? (Positively or negatively?

My parents behavior affect me Positively. Right from when I was a child my parents has been there for me and I do grow outside the comfort zone of my parents and also while growing up with my parents I don't see them having a misunderstanding for once.

IMG_9781-1.JPG

The behavior of my parents is very good, and their behavior has really affected me positively. As you can see from the photo above, that is myself as a child with my lovely parents.


Which of your parent's behavior do you like most?

My mother's behavior is the behavior that I like the most. The behavior of my mother is what is ruining my life. She loved doing business, and I also loved doing business.

My mother is a very respectful, obedient, and hard-working woman. Sometime my dad would travel for a very long period of time, and it would be my mother who would then be taking good care of me and the rest of my brothers.


What's the best way parents can impart good values to their kids?

The best way parents can impart good values to their kids is by looking after them often. Parents need to display a very good moral code whenever they're with their children at home.


Pixaby

Parents also need to teach their kids the right path to life in such a way that they need to teach their kids how to live a holy life, how to love one another, and how to be prayerful instead of fighting and querying in their presentations.


Write a short message to your parent.

My lovely parent, I am so grateful to be part of your life. I sincerely love you, Mom and Dad, and till I die, I will always put you in my heart gallery.

My lovely parents, my life would have been incomplete without you people bringing me up in the rightful way. Today, most of my friends are always happy and wish to have parents like you, mom and dad. I love you all so much, and I pray to start taking good care of each other soon.

I am inviting @yakspeace, @temitopef, and @preye2

Sort:  

Truly parental behavior is very important because it can either ruin or make the children, I'm so glad to hear you learn a lot from your parent which affects you positively. Your parent will live long to eat the fruit of their labor in Jesus' name. Keep making them proud dear friend. Thanks for the invite.

Thank you for coming around dear.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Thank you for supporting me.

You are welcome beautiful ladies... 😘

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI?
Score (quality/rules)8.0/10
Verification date:2022-12-07
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you @jasminemary for joining the contest in our community today. You like your mother behaviour because she is very hardworking and respectful. Just a little observation, please always support other users using a comment and upvote. Your voting CSI is poor. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Thank you for your verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44