sknp-schoolrunsw9: My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello friends, you are welcome to my post today.


👉Are you a student, parent, or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? Were you punctual all those days or there were some days you went late? What happened? Just be sincere

image.png

Yes, I am a student at the University of Calabar. Being a student of an institution of higher learning I go to school whenever I have a lecture or activity to do in the school. My lecture is usually 4 times a week based on the course and level I am in the university.

However, besides having lectures 4 days a week, I also go for practicals during the days which I don't have lectures to attend. I am a very punctual student both when I was in secondary school I was punctual even now that I am in the university I am also punctual attending school activities.


👉What school-related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids, or your students enjoy every school day?

I like participating in school activities like playing volleyball, dancing, and singing. During my days in secondary school, I was in charge of any activities that had to do with dancing and singing in the school, being in the university, I have found myself in the activities of playing basketball.

image.png
Source

In terms of enjoying school activities, yes I am enjoying every school activity that I am doing. Doing school activities makes me stand fit strong and healthy which is why I like participating in school activities.


👉The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or do you enjoy them?

Well sometimes I do enjoy the stress that I faced during school activities and sometimes I don't enjoy the stress that I faced during school activities.

Most time I do feel burdensome engaging myself in school activities but most of the time I do enjoy them in all and I would say that I enjoy 80% of my school activities.


👉What are your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

My expectations for the coming week are for me to start preparing for my examination that is coming up soonest. I will be starting the examination next week, and I expect it to be very hard so I can pass the examination once and for all.

image.png
Source

For me to achieve the expectation of passing my examination, I have planned to be reading for at least 2 hours every night so I can have a good performance.


👉Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

I wouldn't miss any school day, because missing any school day usually takes me backward as j would be left to copy notes from my friends and ask them about the activities that took place while I was absent from school.

Also, if I were to be a parent, I would not allow my children to miss any school day, or expect my children to be sick before whether miss the school day.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

I wish us the best in our exams

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thank you for sharing your school experience, @jasminemary! It's great to hear about your dedication to attending lectures and engaging in school activities. Your commitment to punctuality and participation is admirable. Best of luck with your upcoming examinations, and your plan to study diligently for two hours each night sounds like a solid strategy for success. Keep up the great work and continue to embrace each school day as an opportunity for growth and learning! #SchoolExperience #Punctuality #Dedication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69