sknp-schoolrunsw1: Back to school

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Welcome to my post friends. I am happy to have you here in this post.


👉Are you a student, parent, or teacher? Briefly introduce yourself in not more than 100 words. Include your school, your uniform, subjects, your teacher, and any other thing you would like us to know about yourself, or kid, or your teacher.

I am a final student at the University of Calabar studying Physiotherapist. Before I continue further, my name is Mary Afen with the Steemit username @jasminemary. I am a proud final-year student of the University Of Calabar (UNICAL).

image.png
Source

My course of study is Physiotherapy and I am in my final year by the grace of God, I will be graduating this year. As a student of a higher institution, I don't wear a uniform other lab coat which is white. I am a simplegoing and friendly girl.


👉What school-related activities do you engage in to ensure that you, your kids, or your students enjoy every school day?

The school activities that I engage in to ensure that I enjoy myself as a student of the University of Calabar are sports activities. I like going skiing, playing volleyball, and running in the school stadium on a weekend basis.

My sports activities in the school are not everyday something, but activities that I engage myself in once a week which is usually on a weekend basis.


👉Do you face some kind of stress due to these activities? Are they burdensome or do you enjoy them

I enjoy doing the activities I do engage myself in in school. They are not burdensome to me because they are what I enjoy doing to keep myself fit and healthy.

I enjoy running so my stomach wouldn't be that big. Running helps keep my stomach flat instead of carrying a big stomach like a pregnant person around campus, I run and do other activities to keep it flat and we'll fit.


👉 importance of school to you, your kids, and students

image.png
Source

School is an environment that is designed for learning and acquiring skills which is very important to every one of us. Whether you are a parent or student school is very important some of the importance of school to me and you are;

  • School educates and trains me on the things I don't know.

  • School prepared me for a brighter future.

  • School teach me how to manage my life.

  • School creates an atmosphere for me to socialize, engage, and make friends with other students.


👉What are your expectations for this current school section and how are you working towards it?

As a final-year student, I am expecting to see a different dimension in my final examination. For this current session, I know the examination will be so hard compared to other sessions.

Also, my expectations for this current school session are double spending of money for project writing, binding, research, and other things that I would be doing throughout the session.

Also, in all and all for this current I am expecting to pay less school fees and spend so much during the session at the end I will rejoice on the day that I write my final paper.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Congratulation dear on your final year I know it's not easy but God will see you through it's true that the examination will be hard but you have started from the scratch and I know that you have succeeded through those years the final year will not be an exception your expectation are true the research binding of projects require a lot of money is also true that the school is a learning center that prepare us for the future many knowledge are acquire from the school environment aside from the book order exercise and relationship are build in the School environment the courage to face the labour market. best wishes dear and thank you for the invitation.

Thank you 😊😘 so much ma, for your good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56